Team Schedule [2018/2019]: Thirsty Moose    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 6 9:30    Langevin Transport 0    Thirsty Moose 1    
[4] Sun Sep. 9 10:00    Thirsty Moose 2    Hanks Tire 5    
[8] Sun Sep. 16 10:00    Thirsty Moose 3    K&M Heating 3    
[9] Thu Sep. 20 9:30    Thirsty Moose 3    Respect RX 3    
[11] Sun Sep. 23 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    Thirsty Moose 4    
[14] Thu Sep. 27 10:30    Thirsty Moose 4    Hanks Tire 1    
 
  OCTOBER  
[18] Thu Oct. 4 10:30    Thirsty Moose 1    K&M Heating 1    
[19] Sun Oct. 7 9:00    Thirsty Moose 4    Respect RX 2    
[21] Thu Oct. 11 9:30    Langevin Transport 3    Thirsty Moose 3    
[24] Sun Oct. 14 10:00    Thirsty Moose 4    Hanks Tire 6    
[28] Sun Oct. 21 10:00    Thirsty Moose 1    K&M Heating 4    
[29] Thu Oct. 25 9:30    Thirsty Moose 7    Respect RX 1    
[31] Sun Oct. 28 9:00    Langevin Transport 2    Thirsty Moose 3    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[34] Thu Nov. 1 10:30    Thirsty Moose 3    Hanks Tire 1    
[38] Thu Nov. 8 10:30    Thirsty Moose 4    K&M Heating 2    
[39] Sun Nov. 11 9:00    Thirsty Moose 5    Respect RX 0    
[41] Thu Nov. 15 9:30    Langevin Transport 0    Thirsty Moose 4    
[44] Sun Nov. 18 10:00    Thirsty Moose 4    Hanks Tire 3    
[48] Sun Nov. 25 10:00    Thirsty Moose    K&M Heating    
[49] Thu Nov. 29 9:30    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
 
  DECEMBER  
[51] Sun Dec. 2 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[54] Thu Dec. 6 10:30    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[58] Thu Dec. 13 10:30    Thirsty Moose    K&M Heating    
[59] Sun Dec. 16 9:00    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[61] Thu Dec. 20 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[64] Sun Dec. 23 10:00    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[68] Sun Dec. 30 10:00    Thirsty Moose    K&M Heating    
 
  JANUARY  
[69] Thu Jan. 3 9:30    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[71] Sun Jan. 6 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[74] Thu Jan. 10 10:30    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[78] Thu Jan. 17 10:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[79] Sun Jan. 20 9:00    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[81] Thu Jan. 24 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[84] Sun Jan. 27 10:00    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[88] Sun Feb. 3 10:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[89] Thu Feb. 7 9:30    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[91] Sun Feb. 10 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[94] Thu Feb. 14 10:30    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[98] Thu Feb. 21 10:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[99] Sun Feb. 24 9:00    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[101] Thu Feb. 28 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
 
  MARCH  
[104] Sun Mar. 3 10:00    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[108] Sun Mar. 10 10:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[109] Thu Mar. 14 9:30    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX