Team Schedule [2017/2018]: Langevin Transport    
  SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 7 10:30    Langevin Transport 6    K&M Heating 3    
[6] Thu Sep. 14 10:30    Tomahawk 0    Langevin Transport 3    
[7] Sun Sep. 17 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    Thirsty Moose 6    
[9] Thu Sep. 21 9:30    Respect RX 1    Langevin Transport 3    
[12] Sun Sep. 24 10:00    Langevin Transport 1    K&M Heating 3    
 
  OCTOBER  
[16] Sun Oct. 1 10:00    Tomahawk 1    Langevin Transport 6    
[17] Thu Oct. 5 9:30    Langevin Transport 4    Thirsty Moose 2    
[19] Sun Oct. 8 9:00    Respect RX 5    Langevin Transport 4    
[22] Thu Oct. 12 10:30    Langevin Transport 3    K&M Heating 1    
[26] Thu Oct. 19 10:30    Tomahawk 3    Langevin Transport 3    
[27] Sun Oct. 22 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    Thirsty Moose 4    
[29] Thu Oct. 26 9:30    Respect RX 3    Langevin Transport 7    
[32] Sun Oct. 29 10:00    Langevin Transport 3    K&M Heating 6    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[36] Sun Nov. 5 10:00    Tomahawk 4    Langevin Transport 5    
[37] Thu Nov. 9 9:30    Langevin Transport 3    Thirsty Moose 1    
[39] Sun Nov. 12 9:00    Respect RX 5    Langevin Transport 1    
[42] Thu Nov. 16 10:30    Langevin Transport 1    K&M Heating 1    
[46] Thu Nov. 23 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[47] Thu Nov. 30 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
 
  DECEMBER  
[49] Sun Dec. 3 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[52] Thu Dec. 7 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[56] Thu Dec. 14 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[57] Sun Dec. 17 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[59] Thu Dec. 21 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[62] Thu Dec. 28 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
 
  JANUARY  
[66] Sun Jan. 7 10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[67] Thu Jan. 11 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[69] Sun Jan. 14 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[72] Thu Jan. 18 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[76] Thu Jan. 25 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[77] Sun Jan. 28 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[79] Thu Feb. 1 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[82] Sun Feb. 4 10:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[86] Sun Feb. 11 10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[87] Thu Feb. 15 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[89] Sun Feb. 18 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[92] Thu Feb. 22 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
 
  MARCH  
[96] Thu Mar. 1 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[97] Sun Mar. 4 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[99] Thu Mar. 8 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[102] Sun Mar. 11 10:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[106] Sun Mar. 18 10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[107] Thu Mar. 22 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[109] Sun Mar. 25 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    



Compliments of Jacques-O "Le Grande Orange"