Team Schedule [2017/2018]: Respect RX    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 7 9:30    Tomahawk 4    Respect RX 7    
[4] Sun Sep. 10 10:00    Respect RX 4    Thirsty Moose 4    
[8] Sun Sep. 17 10:00    Respect RX 3    K&M Heating 2    
[9] Thu Sep. 21 9:30    Respect RX 1    Langevin Transport 3    
[11] Sun Sep. 24 9:00    Tomahawk 6    Respect RX 6    
[14] Thu Sep. 28 10:30    Respect RX 2    Thirsty Moose 0    
 
  OCTOBER  
[18] Thu Oct. 5 10:30    Respect RX 10    K&M Heating 1    
[19] Sun Oct. 8 9:00    Respect RX 5    Langevin Transport 4    
[21] Thu Oct. 12 9:30    Tomahawk 0    Respect RX 2    
[24] Sun Oct. 15 10:00    Respect RX 5    Thirsty Moose 7    
[28] Sun Oct. 22 10:00    Respect RX 6    K&M Heating 1    
[29] Thu Oct. 26 9:30    Respect RX 3    Langevin Transport 7    
[31] Sun Oct. 29 9:00    Tomahawk 2    Respect RX 3    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[34] Thu Nov. 2 10:30    Respect RX 5    Thirsty Moose 2    
[38] Thu Nov. 9 10:30    Respect RX 1    K&M Heating 3    
[39] Sun Nov. 12 9:00    Respect RX 5    Langevin Transport 1    
[41] Thu Nov. 16 9:30    Tomahawk 2    Respect RX 6    
[44] Sun Nov. 19 10:00    Respect RX 4    Thirsty Moose 3    
[48] Thu Nov. 30 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
 
  DECEMBER  
[49] Sun Dec. 3 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[51] Thu Dec. 7 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[54] Sun Dec. 10 10:00    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[58] Sun Dec. 17 10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[59] Thu Dec. 21 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[61] Thu Dec. 28 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
 
  JANUARY  
[64] Thu Jan. 4 10:00    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[68] Thu Jan. 11 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[69] Sun Jan. 14 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[71] Thu Jan. 18 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[74] Sun Jan. 21 10:00    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[78] Sun Jan. 28 10:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[79] Thu Feb. 1 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[81] Sun Feb. 4 9:00    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[84] Thu Feb. 8 10:30    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[88] Thu Feb. 15 10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[89] Sun Feb. 18 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[91] Thu Feb. 22 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[94] Sun Feb. 25 10:00    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
 
  MARCH  
[98] Sun Mar. 4 10:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[99] Thu Mar. 8 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[101] Sun Mar. 11 9:00    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[104] Thu Mar. 15 10:30    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[108] Thu Mar. 22 10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[109] Sun Mar. 25 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    



Compliments of Jacques-O "Le Grande Orange"