Team Schedule [2017/2018]: K&M Heating    
  SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 7 10:30    Langevin Transport 6    K&M Heating 3    
[3] Sun Sep. 10 9:00    Tomahawk 3    K&M Heating 3    
[5] Thu Sep. 14 9:30    K&M Heating 1    Thirsty Moose 3    
[8] Sun Sep. 17 10:00    Respect RX 3    K&M Heating 2    
[12] Sun Sep. 24 10:00    Langevin Transport 1    K&M Heating 3    
[13] Thu Sep. 28 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
 
  OCTOBER  
[15] Sun Oct. 1 9:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[18] Thu Oct. 5 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[22] Thu Oct. 12 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[23] Sun Oct. 15 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[25] Thu Oct. 19 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[28] Sun Oct. 22 10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[32] Sun Oct. 29 10:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[33] Thu Nov. 2 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[35] Sun Nov. 5 9:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[38] Thu Nov. 9 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[42] Thu Nov. 16 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[43] Sun Nov. 19 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[45] Thu Nov. 23 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[48] Thu Nov. 30 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
 
  DECEMBER  
[52] Thu Dec. 7 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[53] Sun Dec. 10 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[55] Thu Dec. 14 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[58] Sun Dec. 17 10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[62] Thu Dec. 28 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
 
  JANUARY  
[63] Thu Jan. 4 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[65] Sun Jan. 7 9:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[68] Thu Jan. 11 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[72] Thu Jan. 18 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[73] Sun Jan. 21 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[75] Thu Jan. 25 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[78] Sun Jan. 28 10:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[82] Sun Feb. 4 10:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[83] Thu Feb. 8 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[85] Sun Feb. 11 9:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[88] Thu Feb. 15 10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[92] Thu Feb. 22 10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[93] Sun Feb. 25 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
 
  MARCH  
[95] Thu Mar. 1 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[98] Sun Mar. 4 10:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[102] Sun Mar. 11 10:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[103] Thu Mar. 15 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[105] Sun Mar. 18 9:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[108] Thu Mar. 22 10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    



Compliments of Jacques-O "Le Grande Orange"