Team Schedule [2017/2018]: Tomahawk    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 7 9:30    Tomahawk 4    Respect RX 7    
[3] Sun Sep. 10 9:00    Tomahawk 3    K&M Heating 3    
[6] Thu Sep. 14 10:30    Tomahawk 0    Langevin Transport 3    
[10] Thu Sep. 21 10:30    Tomahawk 1    Thirsty Moose 5    
[11] Sun Sep. 24 9:00    Tomahawk 6    Respect RX 6    
[13] Thu Sep. 28 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
 
  OCTOBER  
[16] Sun Oct. 1 10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[20] Sun Oct. 8 10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[21] Thu Oct. 12 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[23] Sun Oct. 15 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[26] Thu Oct. 19 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[30] Thu Oct. 26 10:30    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[31] Sun Oct. 29 9:00    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[33] Thu Nov. 2 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[36] Sun Nov. 5 10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[40] Sun Nov. 12 10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[41] Thu Nov. 16 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[43] Sun Nov. 19 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[46] Thu Nov. 23 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
 
  DECEMBER  
[50] Sun Dec. 3 10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[51] Thu Dec. 7 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[53] Sun Dec. 10 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[56] Thu Dec. 14 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[60] Thu Dec. 21 10:30    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[61] Thu Dec. 28 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
 
  JANUARY  
[63] Thu Jan. 4 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[66] Sun Jan. 7 10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[70] Sun Jan. 14 10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[71] Thu Jan. 18 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[73] Sun Jan. 21 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[76] Thu Jan. 25 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[80] Thu Feb. 1 10:30    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[81] Sun Feb. 4 9:00    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[83] Thu Feb. 8 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[86] Sun Feb. 11 10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[90] Sun Feb. 18 10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[91] Thu Feb. 22 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[93] Sun Feb. 25 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
 
  MARCH  
[96] Thu Mar. 1 10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[100] Thu Mar. 8 10:30    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[101] Sun Mar. 11 9:00    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[103] Thu Mar. 15 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[106] Sun Mar. 18 10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[110] Sun Mar. 25 10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    



Compliments of Jacques-O "Le Grande Orange"