2018/2019 Complete League Schedule    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 6 9:30    Langevin Transport 0    Thirsty Moose 1    
[2]   10:30    Respect RX 4    K&M Heating 4    
[3] Sun Sep. 9 9:00    Langevin Transport 2    K&M Heating 3    
[4]   10:00    Thirsty Moose 2    Hanks Tire 5    
[5] Thu Sep. 13 9:30    K&M Heating 2    Hanks Tire 3    
[6]   10:30    Langevin Transport 7    Respect RX 3    
[7] Sun Sep. 16 9:00    Respect RX 2    Hanks Tire 4    
[8]   10:00    Thirsty Moose 3    K&M Heating 3    
[9] Thu Sep. 20 9:30    Thirsty Moose 3    Respect RX 3    
[10]   10:30    Langevin Transport 1    Hanks Tire 2    
[11] Sun Sep. 23 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    Thirsty Moose 4    
[12]   10:00    Respect RX 1    K&M Heating 3    
[13] Thu Sep. 27 9:30    Langevin Transport 0    K&M Heating 1    
[14]   10:30    Thirsty Moose 4    Hanks Tire 1    
[15] Sun Sep. 30 9:00    K&M Heating 5    Hanks Tire 0    
[16]   10:00    Langevin Transport 6    Respect RX 2    
 
  OCTOBER  
[17] Thu Oct. 4 9:30    Respect RX 4    Hanks Tire 6    
[18]   10:30    Thirsty Moose 1    K&M Heating 1    
[19] Sun Oct. 7 9:00    Thirsty Moose 4    Respect RX 2    
[20]   10:00    Langevin Transport 3    Hanks Tire 2    
[21] Thu Oct. 11 9:30    Langevin Transport 3    Thirsty Moose 3    
[22]   10:30    Respect RX 0    K&M Heating 1    
[23] Sun Oct. 14 9:00    Langevin Transport 3    K&M Heating 2    
[24]   10:00    Thirsty Moose 4    Hanks Tire 6    
[25] Thu Oct. 18 9:30    K&M Heating 2    Hanks Tire 2    
[26]   10:30    Langevin Transport 6    Respect RX 3    
[27] Sun Oct. 21 9:00    Respect RX 0    Hanks Tire 2    
[28]   10:00    Thirsty Moose 1    K&M Heating 4    
[29] Thu Oct. 25 9:30    Thirsty Moose 7    Respect RX 1    
[30]   10:30    Langevin Transport 6    Hanks Tire 2    
[31] Sun Oct. 28 9:00    Langevin Transport 2    Thirsty Moose 3    
[32]   10:00    Respect RX 3    K&M Heating 4    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[33] Thu Nov. 1 9:30    Langevin Transport 2    K&M Heating 6    
[34]   10:30    Thirsty Moose 3    Hanks Tire 1    
[35] Sun Nov. 4 9:00    K&M Heating 1    Hanks Tire 2    
[36]   10:00    Langevin Transport 1    Respect RX 3    
[37] Thu Nov. 8 9:30    Respect RX 0    Hanks Tire 9    
[38]   10:30    Thirsty Moose 4    K&M Heating 2    
[39] Sun Nov. 11 9:00    Thirsty Moose 5    Respect RX 0    
[40]   10:00    Langevin Transport 1    Hanks Tire 1    
[41] Thu Nov. 15 9:30    Langevin Transport 0    Thirsty Moose 4    
[42]   10:30    Respect RX 4    K&M Heating 8    
[43] Sun Nov. 18 9:00    Langevin Transport 2    K&M Heating 4    
[44]   10:00    Thirsty Moose 4    Hanks Tire 3    
[45] Thu Nov. 22 9:30    K&M Heating    Hanks Tire    
[46]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[47] Sun Nov. 25 9:00    Respect RX    Hanks Tire    
[48]   10:00    Thirsty Moose    K&M Heating    
[49] Thu Nov. 29 9:30    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[50]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire    
 
  DECEMBER  
[51] Sun Dec. 2 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[52]   10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[53] Thu Dec. 6 9:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[54]   10:30    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[55] Sun Dec. 9 9:00    K&M Heating    Hanks Tire    
[56]   10:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[57] Thu Dec. 13 9:30    Respect RX    Hanks Tire    
[58]   10:30    Thirsty Moose    K&M Heating    
[59] Sun Dec. 16 9:00    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[60]   10:00    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire    
[61] Thu Dec. 20 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[62]   10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[63] Sun Dec. 23 9:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[64]   10:00    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[65] Thu Dec. 27 9:30    K&M Heating    Hanks Tire    
[66]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[67] Sun Dec. 30 9:00    Respect RX    Hanks Tire    
[68]   10:00    Thirsty Moose    K&M Heating    
 
  JANUARY  
[69] Thu Jan. 3 9:30    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[70]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire    
[71] Sun Jan. 6 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[72]   10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[73] Thu Jan. 10 9:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[74]   10:30    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[75] Sun Jan. 13 9:00    K&M Heating    Hanks Tire    
[76]   10:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[77] Thu Jan. 17 9:30    Respect RX    Hanks Tire    
[78]   10:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[79] Sun Jan. 20 9:00    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[80]   10:00    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire    
[81] Thu Jan. 24 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[82]   10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[83] Sun Jan. 27 9:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[84]   10:00    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[85] Thu Jan. 31 9:30    K&M Heating    Hanks Tire    
[86]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[87] Sun Feb. 3 9:00    Respect RX    Hanks Tire    
[88]   10:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[89] Thu Feb. 7 9:30    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[90]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[91] Sun Feb. 10 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[92]   10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[93] Thu Feb. 14 9:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[94]   10:30    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[95] Sun Feb. 17 9:00    K&M Heating    Hanks Tire    
[96]   10:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[97] Thu Feb. 21 9:30    Respect RX    Hanks Tire    
[98]   10:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[99] Sun Feb. 24 9:00    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[100]   10:00    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire    
[101] Thu Feb. 28 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[102]   10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
 
  MARCH  
[103] Sun Mar. 3 9:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[104]   10:00    Thirsty Moose    Hanks Tire    
[105] Thu Mar. 7 9:30    K&M Heating    Hanks Tire    
[106]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[107] Sun Mar. 10 9:00    Respect RX    Hanks Tire    
[108]   10:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[109] Thu Mar. 14 9:30    Thirsty Moose    Respect RX    
[110]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire