2017/2018 Complete League Schedule    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 7 9:30    Tomahawk 4    Respect RX 7    
[2]   10:30    Langevin Transport 6    K&M Heating 3    
[3] Sun Sep. 10 9:00    Tomahawk 3    K&M Heating 3    
[4]   10:00    Respect RX 4    Thirsty Moose 4    
[5] Thu Sep. 14 9:30    K&M Heating 1    Thirsty Moose 3    
[6]   10:30    Tomahawk 0    Langevin Transport 3    
[7] Sun Sep. 17 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    Thirsty Moose 6    
[8]   10:00    Respect RX 3    K&M Heating 2    
[9] Thu Sep. 21 9:30    Respect RX 1    Langevin Transport 3    
[10]   10:30    Tomahawk 1    Thirsty Moose 5    
[11] Sun Sep. 24 9:00    Tomahawk 6    Respect RX 6    
[12]   10:00    Langevin Transport 1    K&M Heating 3    
[13] Thu Sep. 28 9:30    Tomahawk 1    K&M Heating 3    
[14]   10:30    Respect RX 2    Thirsty Moose 0    
 
  OCTOBER  
[15] Sun Oct. 1 9:00    K&M Heating 2    Thirsty Moose 4    
[16]   10:00    Tomahawk 1    Langevin Transport 6    
[17] Thu Oct. 5 9:30    Langevin Transport 4    Thirsty Moose 2    
[18]   10:30    Respect RX 10    K&M Heating 1    
[19] Sun Oct. 8 9:00    Respect RX 5    Langevin Transport 4    
[20]   10:00    Tomahawk 3    Thirsty Moose 3    
[21] Thu Oct. 12 9:30    Tomahawk 0    Respect RX 2    
[22]   10:30    Langevin Transport 3    K&M Heating 1    
[23] Sun Oct. 15 9:00    Tomahawk 1    K&M Heating 3    
[24]   10:00    Respect RX 5    Thirsty Moose 7    
[25] Thu Oct. 19 9:30    K&M Heating 2    Thirsty Moose 5    
[26]   10:30    Tomahawk 3    Langevin Transport 3    
[27] Sun Oct. 22 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    Thirsty Moose 4    
[28]   10:00    Respect RX 6    K&M Heating 1    
[29] Thu Oct. 26 9:30    Respect RX 3    Langevin Transport 7    
[30]   10:30    Tomahawk 2    Thirsty Moose 7    
[31] Sun Oct. 29 9:00    Tomahawk 2    Respect RX 3    
[32]   10:00    Langevin Transport 3    K&M Heating 6    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[33] Thu Nov. 2 9:30    Tomahawk 3    K&M Heating 3    
[34]   10:30    Respect RX 5    Thirsty Moose 2    
[35] Sun Nov. 5 9:00    K&M Heating 2    Thirsty Moose 3    
[36]   10:00    Tomahawk 4    Langevin Transport 5    
[37] Thu Nov. 9 9:30    Langevin Transport 3    Thirsty Moose 1    
[38]   10:30    Respect RX 1    K&M Heating 3    
[39] Sun Nov. 12 9:00    Respect RX 5    Langevin Transport 1    
[40]   10:00    Tomahawk 2    Thirsty Moose 1    
[41] Thu Nov. 16 9:30    Tomahawk 2    Respect RX 6    
[42]   10:30    Langevin Transport 1    K&M Heating 1    
[43] Sun Nov. 19 9:00    Tomahawk 5    K&M Heating 3    
[44]   10:00    Respect RX 4    Thirsty Moose 3    
[45] Thu Nov. 23 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[46]   10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[47] Thu Nov. 30 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[48]   10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
 
  DECEMBER  
[49] Sun Dec. 3 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[50]   10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[51] Thu Dec. 7 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[52]   10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[53] Sun Dec. 10 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[54]   10:00    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[55] Thu Dec. 14 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[56]   10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[57] Sun Dec. 17 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[58]   10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[59] Thu Dec. 21 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[60]   10:30    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[61] Thu Dec. 28 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[62]   10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
 
  JANUARY  
[63] Thu Jan. 4 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[64]   10:00    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[65] Sun Jan. 7 9:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[66]   10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[67] Thu Jan. 11 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[68]   10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[69] Sun Jan. 14 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[70]   10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[71] Thu Jan. 18 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[72]   10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[73] Sun Jan. 21 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[74]   10:00    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[75] Thu Jan. 25 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[76]   10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[77] Sun Jan. 28 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[78]   10:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[79] Thu Feb. 1 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[80]   10:30    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[81] Sun Feb. 4 9:00    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[82]   10:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[83] Thu Feb. 8 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[84]   10:30    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[85] Sun Feb. 11 9:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[86]   10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[87] Thu Feb. 15 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[88]   10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[89] Sun Feb. 18 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[90]   10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[91] Thu Feb. 22 9:30    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[92]   10:30    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[93] Sun Feb. 25 9:00    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[94]   10:00    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
 
  MARCH  
[95] Thu Mar. 1 9:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[96]   10:30    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[97] Sun Mar. 4 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[98]   10:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[99] Thu Mar. 8 9:30    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[100]   10:30    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    
[101] Sun Mar. 11 9:00    Tomahawk    Respect RX    
[102]   10:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[103] Thu Mar. 15 9:30    Tomahawk    K&M Heating    
[104]   10:30    Respect RX    Thirsty Moose    
[105] Sun Mar. 18 9:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[106]   10:00    Tomahawk    Langevin Transport    
[107] Thu Mar. 22 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[108]   10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[109] Sun Mar. 25 9:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[110]   10:00    Tomahawk    Thirsty Moose    



Compliments of Jacques-O "Le Grande Orange"