HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Hanks Tire ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0

JacksonHomes ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0

K&M Heating ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0

Langevin Trans ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0

Respect RX ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0


REGULAR SEASON
Hanks Tire ~ 28 GP
18 win  |  5 loss  |  5 tie ] = 41

GF=108   GA=62

JacksonHomes ~ 27 GP
14 win  |  10 loss  |  3 tie ] = 31

GF=89   GA=81

K&M Heating ~ 27 GP
10 win  |  11 loss  |  6 tie ] = 26

GF=91   GA=74

Respect RX ~ 27 GP
9 win  |  13 loss  |  5 tie ] = 23

GF=68   GA=92

Langevin Trans ~ 27 GP
7 win  |  19 loss  |  1 tie ] = 15

GF=79   GA=126

 
 

Hanks Tire Games Played Stats
28 games played: [  18 win  |  5 loss  |  5 tie  ] = 41 points
 
 
FEBRUARY
[68] Sun Feb. 28 3:30     Hanks Tire 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[65] Thu Feb. 25 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     Hanks Tire 7   View Recap  
[63] Sun Feb. 21 9:00     Hanks Tire 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[62] Thu Feb. 18 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[58] Thu Dec. 17 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[55] Sun Dec. 13 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
[53] Thu Dec. 10 9:30     Hanks Tire 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[52] Sun Dec. 6 10:00     Hanks Tire 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[48] Sun Nov. 29 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[45] Thu Nov. 26 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Hanks Tire 4   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 22 9:00     Hanks Tire 2     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 19 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[38] Thu Nov. 12 10:30     Hanks Tire 6     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 8 9:00     Langevin Transport 5     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
[33] Thu Nov. 5 9:30     Hanks Tire 0     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[32] Sun Nov. 1 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[28] Sun Oct. 25 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 22 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 7   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 18 9:00     Hanks Tire 4     Respect RX 7   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 15 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[18] Thu Oct. 8 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[15] Sun Oct. 4 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Hanks Tire 4   View Recap  
[13] Thu Oct. 1 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[12] Sun Sep. 27 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 20 10:00     Hanks Tire 3     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 17 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 13 9:00     Hanks Tire 6     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 10 10:30     Hanks Tire 2     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
 
 
 
Langevin Trans 2 - Hanks Tire 7
Thursday Feb 25, 9:30pm
 
Hanks Tire 4 - JacksonHomes 1
Sunday Feb 28, 3:30pm

VISITOR POLL
In order to expand to six teams next season, we may need to play some, or all, of our games at Beckwith. What is your preference?
Move all games to Beckwith
A mix of games in CP and Beckwith
Keep all games in CP
Don't care where I play
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.