Team Schedule [2019/2020]: Langevin Transport    
  SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 5 10:30    Langevin Transport 3    Respect RX 3    
[6] Thu Sep. 12 10:30    Hanks Tire 0    Langevin Transport 7    
[7] Sun Sep. 15 9:00    Langevin Transport 4    Thirsty Moose 2    
[9] Thu Sep. 19 9:30    K&M Heating 0    Langevin Transport 3    
[12] Sun Sep. 22 10:00    Langevin Transport 2    Respect RX 4    
[16] Sun Sep. 29 10:00    Hanks Tire 2    Langevin Transport 2    
 
  OCTOBER  
[17] Thu Oct. 3 9:30    Langevin Transport 8    Thirsty Moose 4    
[19] Sun Oct. 6 9:00    K&M Heating 4    Langevin Transport 1    
[22] Thu Oct. 10 10:30    Langevin Transport 6    Respect RX 2    
[26] Thu Oct. 17 10:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[27] Sun Oct. 20 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[29] Thu Oct. 24 9:30    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[32] Sun Oct. 27 10:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[36] Sun Nov. 3 10:00    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[37] Thu Nov. 7 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[39] Sun Nov. 10 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[42] Thu Nov. 14 10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[46] Thu Nov. 21 10:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[47] Sun Nov. 24 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[49] Thu Nov. 28 9:30    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
 
  DECEMBER  
[52] Sun Dec. 1 10:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[56] Sun Dec. 8 10:00    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[57] Thu Dec. 12 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[59] Sun Dec. 15 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[62] Thu Dec. 19 10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[66] Sun Dec. 29 10:00    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
 
  JANUARY  
[67] Thu Jan. 2 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[69] Sun Jan. 5 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[72] Thu Jan. 9 10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[76] Thu Jan. 16 10:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[77] Sun Jan. 19 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[79] Thu Jan. 23 9:30    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[82] Sun Jan. 26 10:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[86] Sun Feb. 2 10:00    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[87] Thu Feb. 6 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[89] Sun Feb. 9 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[92] Thu Feb. 13 10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[96] Thu Feb. 20 10:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[97] Sun Feb. 23 9:00    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[99] Thu Feb. 27 9:30    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
 
  MARCH  
[102] Sun Mar. 1 10:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[106] Sun Mar. 8 10:00    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[107] Thu Mar. 12 9:30    Langevin Transport    Thirsty Moose    
[109] Sun Mar. 15 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport