Team Schedule [2021/2022]: Langevin Transport    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 9 9:30    Langevin Transport 4    Save On Fitness 7    
[4] Sun Sep. 12 9:00    Langevin Transport 4    K&M Heating 1    
[10] Sun Sep. 19 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[11] Thu Sep. 23 9:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[13] Sun Sep. 26 8:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[17] Thu Sep. 30 10:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
 
  OCTOBER  
[18] Sun Oct. 3 8:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[25] Sun Oct. 10 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[27] Thu Oct. 14 10:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[29] Sun Oct. 17 9:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[31] Thu Oct. 21 9:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[34] Sun Oct. 24 9:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[40] Sun Oct. 31 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[41] Thu Nov. 4 9:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[43] Sun Nov. 7 8:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[47] Thu Nov. 11 10:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[48] Sun Nov. 14 8:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[55] Sun Nov. 21 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[57] Thu Nov. 25 10:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[59] Sun Nov. 28 9:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
 
  DECEMBER  
[61] Thu Dec. 2 9:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[64] Sun Dec. 5 9:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[70] Sun Dec. 12 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[71] Thu Dec. 16 9:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[73] Sun Dec. 19 8:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[77] Thu Dec. 30 10:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
 
  JANUARY  
[78] Sun Jan. 2 8:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[85] Sun Jan. 9 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[87] Thu Jan. 13 10:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[89] Sun Jan. 16 9:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[91] Thu Jan. 20 9:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[94] Sun Jan. 23 9:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[100] Sun Jan. 30 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[101] Thu Feb. 3 9:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[103] Sun Feb. 6 8:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[107] Thu Feb. 10 10:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[108] Sun Feb. 13 8:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[115] Sun Feb. 20 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[117] Thu Feb. 24 10:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[119] Sun Feb. 27 9:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
 
  MARCH  
[121] Thu Mar. 3 9:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[124] Sun Mar. 6 9:00    Langevin Transport    K&M Heating    
[130] Sun Mar. 13 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[131] Thu Mar. 17 9:30    Hanks Tire    Langevin Transport    
[133] Sun Mar. 20 8:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes