Team Schedule [2019/2020]: Hanks Tire    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 5 9:30    Hanks Tire 2    K&M Heating 4    
[3] Sun Sep. 8 9:00    Hanks Tire 2    Respect RX 3    
[6] Thu Sep. 12 10:30    Hanks Tire 0    Langevin Transport 7    
[10] Thu Sep. 19 10:30    Hanks Tire 4    Thirsty Moose 7    
[11] Sun Sep. 22 9:00    Hanks Tire 3    K&M Heating 2    
[13] Thu Sep. 26 9:30    Hanks Tire 3    Respect RX 1    
[16] Sun Sep. 29 10:00    Hanks Tire 2    Langevin Transport 2    
 
  OCTOBER  
[20] Sun Oct. 6 10:00    Hanks Tire 5    Thirsty Moose 2    
[21] Thu Oct. 10 9:30    Hanks Tire 1    K&M Heating 3    
[23] Sun Oct. 13 9:00    Hanks Tire 2    Respect RX 4    
[26] Thu Oct. 17 10:30    Hanks Tire 2    Langevin Transport 2    
[30] Thu Oct. 24 10:30    Hanks Tire 1    Thirsty Moose 1    
[31] Sun Oct. 27 9:00    Hanks Tire 3    K&M Heating 5    
[33] Thu Oct. 31 9:30    Hanks Tire 4    Respect RX 0    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[36] Sun Nov. 3 10:00    Hanks Tire 6    Langevin Transport 1    
[40] Sun Nov. 10 10:00    Hanks Tire 5    Thirsty Moose 0    
[41] Thu Nov. 14 9:30    Hanks Tire 3    K&M Heating 2    
[43] Sun Nov. 17 9:00    Hanks Tire 4    Respect RX 1    
[46] Thu Nov. 21 10:30    Hanks Tire 0    Langevin Transport 3    
[50] Thu Nov. 28 10:30    Hanks Tire 3    Thirsty Moose 4    
 
  DECEMBER  
[51] Sun Dec. 1 9:00    Hanks Tire 6    K&M Heating 2    
[53] Thu Dec. 5 9:30    Hanks Tire 3    Respect RX 5    
[56] Sun Dec. 8 10:00    Hanks Tire 3    Langevin Transport 3    
[60] Sun Dec. 15 10:00    Hanks Tire 3    Thirsty Moose 5    
[61] Thu Dec. 19 9:30    Hanks Tire 2    K&M Heating 5    
[63] Sun Dec. 22 9:00    Hanks Tire 5    Respect RX 3    
[66] Sun Dec. 29 10:00    Hanks Tire 1    Langevin Transport 1    
 
  JANUARY  
[70] Sun Jan. 5 10:00    Hanks Tire 4    Thirsty Moose 1    
[71] Thu Jan. 9 9:30    Hanks Tire 3    K&M Heating 0    
[73] Sun Jan. 12 9:00    Hanks Tire 1    Respect RX 1    
[76] Thu Jan. 16 10:30    Hanks Tire 7    Langevin Transport 1    
[80] Thu Jan. 23 10:30    Hanks Tire 4    Thirsty Moose 0    
[81] Sun Jan. 26 9:00    Hanks Tire 1    K&M Heating 3    
[83] Thu Jan. 30 9:30    Hanks Tire 1    Respect RX 1    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[86] Sun Feb. 2 10:00    Hanks Tire 3    Langevin Transport 3    
[90] Sun Feb. 9 10:00    Hanks Tire 4    Thirsty Moose 1    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[91] Thu Feb. 13 9:30    Hanks Tire 1    K&M Heating 4    
[93] Sun Feb. 16 9:00    Hanks Tire 3    Respect RX 3    
[96] Thu Feb. 20 10:30    Hanks Tire 3    Langevin Transport 2    
[100] Thu Feb. 27 10:30    Hanks Tire 6    Thirsty Moose 1    
 
  MARCH  
[101] Sun Mar. 1 9:00    Hanks Tire 4    K&M Heating 4    
[103] Thu Mar. 5 9:30    Hanks Tire 3    Respect RX 2    
[106] Sun Mar. 8 10:00    Hanks Tire 4    Langevin Transport 4    
 
  APRIL  
[110] Thu Apr. 2 10:00    Hanks Tire    Thirsty Moose   no data