Team Schedule [2020/2021]: Hanks Tire    
  SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 10 10:30    Hanks Tire 2    K&M Heating 2    
[3] Sun Sep. 13 9:00    Hanks Tire 6    Respect RX 1    
[5] Thu Sep. 17 9:30    Langevin Transport 2    Hanks Tire 5    
[8] Sun Sep. 20 10:00    Hanks Tire 3    Jackson Homes 4    
[12] Sun Sep. 27 10:00    Hanks Tire 4    K&M Heating 3    
 
  OCTOBER  
[13] Thu Oct. 1 9:30    Hanks Tire 3    Respect RX 0    
[15] Sun Oct. 4 9:00    Langevin Transport 2    Hanks Tire 4    
[18] Thu Oct. 8 10:30    Hanks Tire 1    Jackson Homes 4    
[22] Thu Oct. 15 10:30    Hanks Tire 4    K&M Heating 2    
[23] Sun Oct. 18 9:00    Hanks Tire 4    Respect RX 7    
[25] Thu Oct. 22 9:30    Langevin Transport 1    Hanks Tire 7    
[28] Sun Oct. 25 10:00    Hanks Tire 4    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[32] Sun Nov. 1 10:00    Hanks Tire 4    K&M Heating 0    
[33] Thu Nov. 5 9:30    Hanks Tire 0    Respect RX 1    
[35] Sun Nov. 8 9:00    Langevin Transport 5    Hanks Tire 5    
[38] Thu Nov. 12 10:30    Hanks Tire 6    Jackson Homes 3    
[42] Thu Nov. 19 10:30    Hanks Tire 1    K&M Heating 1    
[43] Sun Nov. 22 9:00    Hanks Tire 2    Respect RX 2    
[45] Thu Nov. 26 9:30    Langevin Transport 3    Hanks Tire 4    
[48] Sun Nov. 29 10:00    Hanks Tire 5    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  DECEMBER  
[52] Sun Dec. 6 10:00    Hanks Tire 3    K&M Heating 3    
[53] Thu Dec. 10 9:30    Hanks Tire 5    Respect RX 2    
[55] Sun Dec. 13 9:00    Langevin Transport 2    Hanks Tire 5    
[58] Thu Dec. 17 10:30    Hanks Tire 1    Jackson Homes 3    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[62] Thu Feb. 18 10:30    Hanks Tire 4    K&M Heating 2    
[63] Sun Feb. 21 9:00    Hanks Tire 5    Respect RX 2    
[65] Thu Feb. 25 9:30    Langevin Transport 2    Hanks Tire 7    
[68] Sun Feb. 28 3:30    Hanks Tire 4    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  MARCH  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[72] Sun Mar. 7 3:30    Hanks Tire    K&M Heating   no data  
[73] Thu Mar. 11 9:30    Hanks Tire    Respect RX   no data  
[75] Sun Mar. 14 2:30    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire   no data  
[78] Thu Mar. 18 10:30    Jackson Homes    Hanks Tire   no data  
[82] Thu Mar. 25 10:30    Hanks Tire    K&M Heating   no data  
[83] Sun Mar. 28 2:30    Hanks Tire    Respect RX   no data  
 
  APRIL  
[85] Thu Apr. 1 7:00    Langevin Transport    Hanks Tire   no data  
[88] Sun Apr. 4 5:00    Jackson Homes    Hanks Tire   no data