Team Schedule [2021/2022]: Respect RX    
  SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 9 10:30    Respect RX 1    Jackson Homes 4    
[3] Sun Sep. 12 8:00    Hanks Tire 0    Respect RX 9    
[6] Thu Sep. 16 9:30    Respect RX 5    K&M Heating 3    
[10] Sun Sep. 19 10:00    Respect RX 1    Langevin Transport 2    
[14] Sun Sep. 26 9:00    Respect RX 5    Save On Fitness 2    
[16] Thu Sep. 30 9:30    Respect RX 5    Jackson Homes 2    
 
  OCTOBER  
[19] Sun Oct. 3 9:00    Hanks Tire 1    Respect RX 6    
[22] Thu Oct. 7 10:30    Respect RX 0    K&M Heating 1    
[25] Sun Oct. 10 10:00    Respect RX 1    Langevin Transport 4    
[28] Sun Oct. 17 8:00    Respect RX 1    Save On Fitness 4    
[32] Thu Oct. 21 10:30    Respect RX 0    Jackson Homes 2    
[33] Sun Oct. 24 8:00    Hanks Tire 4    Respect RX 1    
[36] Thu Oct. 28 9:30    Respect RX 1    K&M Heating 3    
[40] Sun Oct. 31 10:00    Respect RX 5    Langevin Transport 0    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[44] Sun Nov. 7 9:00    Respect RX 6    Save On Fitness 2    
[46] Thu Nov. 11 9:30    Respect RX 1    Jackson Homes 6    
[49] Sun Nov. 14 9:00    Hanks Tire 4    Respect RX 4    
[52] Thu Nov. 18 10:30    Respect RX 5    K&M Heating 4    
[55] Sun Nov. 21 10:00    Respect RX 0    Langevin Transport 2    
[58] Sun Nov. 28 8:00    Respect RX 3    Save On Fitness 4    
 
  DECEMBER  
[62] Thu Dec. 2 10:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[63] Sun Dec. 5 8:00    Hanks Tire    Respect RX    
[66] Thu Dec. 9 9:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[70] Sun Dec. 12 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[74] Sun Dec. 19 9:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[76] Thu Dec. 30 9:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
 
  JANUARY  
[79] Sun Jan. 2 9:00    Hanks Tire    Respect RX    
[82] Thu Jan. 6 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[85] Sun Jan. 9 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[88] Sun Jan. 16 8:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[92] Thu Jan. 20 10:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[93] Sun Jan. 23 8:00    Hanks Tire    Respect RX    
[96] Thu Jan. 27 9:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[100] Sun Jan. 30 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[104] Sun Feb. 6 9:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[106] Thu Feb. 10 9:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[109] Sun Feb. 13 9:00    Hanks Tire    Respect RX    
[112] Thu Feb. 17 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[115] Sun Feb. 20 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[118] Sun Feb. 27 8:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
 
  MARCH  
[122] Thu Mar. 3 10:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[123] Sun Mar. 6 8:00    Hanks Tire    Respect RX    
[126] Thu Mar. 10 9:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[130] Sun Mar. 13 10:00    Respect RX    Langevin Transport    
[134] Sun Mar. 20 9:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness