Team Schedule [2022/2023]: Respect RX    
  SEPTEMBER  
[4] Sun Sep. 11 9:00    Langevin Transport 2    Respect RX 3    
[6] Thu Sep. 15 9:30    K&M Heating 3    Respect RX 5    
[8] Sun Sep. 18 8:00    Save On Fitness 1    Respect RX 6    
[12] Thu Sep. 22 10:30    Jackson Homes 9    Respect RX 0    
[15] Sun Sep. 25 10:00    Aardvark 4    Respect RX 3    
 
  OCTOBER  
[18] Sun Oct. 2 8:00    Langevin Transport 3    Respect RX 4    
[22] Thu Oct. 6 10:30    K&M Heating 0    Respect RX 3    
[24] Sun Oct. 9 9:00    Save On Fitness 7    Respect RX 2    
[26] Thu Oct. 13 9:30    Jackson Homes 6    Respect RX 3    
[30] Sun Oct. 16 10:00    Aardvark 3    Respect RX 4    
[34] Sun Oct. 23 9:00    Langevin Transport 4    Respect RX 6    
[36] Thu Oct. 27 9:30    K&M Heating 4    Respect RX 4    
[38] Sun Oct. 30 8:00    Save On Fitness 3    Respect RX 2    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[42] Thu Nov. 3 10:30    Jackson Homes 6    Respect RX 3    
[45] Sun Nov. 6 10:00    Aardvark 4    Respect RX 1    
[48] Sun Nov. 13 8:00    Langevin Transport 6    Respect RX 2    
[52] Thu Nov. 17 10:30    K&M Heating 1    Respect RX 3    
[54] Sun Nov. 20 9:00    Save On Fitness 4    Respect RX 5    
[56] Thu Nov. 24 9:30    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 1    
[60] Sun Nov. 27 10:00    Aardvark 2    Respect RX 3    
 
  DECEMBER  
[64] Sun Dec. 4 9:00    Langevin Transport 6    Respect RX 4    
[66] Thu Dec. 8 9:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[68] Sun Dec. 11 8:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[72] Thu Dec. 15 10:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[75] Sun Dec. 18 10:00    Aardvark    Respect RX    
[78] Thu Dec. 29 8:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
 
  JANUARY  
[82] Thu Jan. 5 10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[84] Sun Jan. 8 9:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[86] Thu Jan. 12 9:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[90] Sun Jan. 15 10:00    Aardvark    Respect RX    
[94] Sun Jan. 22 9:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[96] Thu Jan. 26 9:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[98] Sun Jan. 29 8:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[102] Thu Feb. 2 10:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[105] Sun Feb. 5 10:00    Aardvark    Respect RX    
[108] Sun Feb. 12 8:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[112] Thu Feb. 16 10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[114] Sun Feb. 19 9:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[116] Thu Feb. 23 9:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[120] Sun Feb. 26 10:00    Aardvark    Respect RX    
 
  MARCH  
[124] Sun Mar. 5 9:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[126] Thu Mar. 9 9:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[128] Sun Mar. 12 8:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[132] Thu Mar. 16 10:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[135] Sun Mar. 19 10:00    Aardvark    Respect RX