Team Schedule [2020/2021]: Respect RX    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 10 9:30    Jackson Homes 3    Respect RX 0    
[3] Sun Sep. 13 9:00    Hanks Tire 6    Respect RX 1    
[6] Thu Sep. 17 10:30    K&M Heating 2    Respect RX 3    
[10] Thu Sep. 24 10:30    Langevin Transport 0    Respect RX 5    
[11] Sun Sep. 27 9:00    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 2    
 
  OCTOBER  
[13] Thu Oct. 1 9:30    Hanks Tire 3    Respect RX 0    
[16] Sun Oct. 4 10:00    K&M Heating 5    Respect RX 2    
[20] Sun Oct. 11 10:00    Langevin Transport 5    Respect RX 4    
[21] Thu Oct. 15 9:30    Jackson Homes 3    Respect RX 5    
[23] Sun Oct. 18 9:00    Hanks Tire 4    Respect RX 7    
[26] Thu Oct. 22 10:30    K&M Heating 4    Respect RX 5    
[30] Thu Oct. 29 10:30    Langevin Transport 2    Respect RX 4    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[31] Sun Nov. 1 9:00    Jackson Homes 4    Respect RX 4    
[33] Thu Nov. 5 9:30    Hanks Tire 0    Respect RX 1    
[36] Sun Nov. 8 10:00    K&M Heating 2    Respect RX 2    
[40] Sun Nov. 15 10:00    Langevin Transport 1    Respect RX 2    
[41] Thu Nov. 19 9:30    Jackson Homes 4    Respect RX 3    
[43] Sun Nov. 22 9:00    Hanks Tire 2    Respect RX 2    
[46] Thu Nov. 26 10:30    K&M Heating 3    Respect RX 3    
 
  DECEMBER  
[50] Thu Dec. 3 10:30    Langevin Transport 5    Respect RX 2    
[51] Sun Dec. 6 9:00    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 0    
[53] Thu Dec. 10 9:30    Hanks Tire 5    Respect RX 2    
[56] Sun Dec. 13 10:00    K&M Heating 3    Respect RX 0    
[60] Sun Dec. 20 3:30    Langevin Transport 8    Respect RX 2    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[61] Thu Feb. 18 9:30    Jackson Homes 3    Respect RX 3    
[63] Sun Feb. 21 9:00    Hanks Tire 5    Respect RX 2    
[66] Thu Feb. 25 10:30    K&M Heating 0    Respect RX 2    
 
  MARCH  
[70] Thu Mar. 4 10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX   no data  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[71] Sun Mar. 7 2:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX   no data  
[73] Thu Mar. 11 9:30    Hanks Tire    Respect RX   no data  
[76] Sun Mar. 14 3:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX   no data  
[80] Sun Mar. 21 3:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX   no data  
[81] Thu Mar. 25 9:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX   no data  
[83] Sun Mar. 28 2:30    Hanks Tire    Respect RX   no data  
 
  APRIL  
[86] Thu Apr. 1 8:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX   no data  
[90] Thu Apr. 8 8:00    Langevin Transport    Respect RX   no data