Team Schedule [2022/2023]: K&M Heating    
  SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 8 10:30    K&M Heating 2    Save On Fitness 4    
[3] Sun Sep. 11 8:00    Aardvark 6    K&M Heating 0    
[6] Thu Sep. 15 9:30    K&M Heating 3    Respect RX 5    
[10] Sun Sep. 18 10:00    K&M Heating 10    Langevin Transport 0    
[14] Sun Sep. 25 9:00    K&M Heating 4    Jackson Homes 5    
[16] Thu Sep. 29 9:30    K&M Heating 2    Save On Fitness 1    
 
  OCTOBER  
[19] Sun Oct. 2 9:00    Aardvark 4    K&M Heating 0    
[22] Thu Oct. 6 10:30    K&M Heating 0    Respect RX 3    
[25] Sun Oct. 9 10:00    K&M Heating 2    Langevin Transport 5    
[28] Sun Oct. 16 8:00    K&M Heating 2    Jackson Homes 3    
[32] Thu Oct. 20 10:30    K&M Heating 3    Save On Fitness 2    
[33] Sun Oct. 23 8:00    Aardvark 5    K&M Heating 0    
[36] Thu Oct. 27 9:30    K&M Heating 4    Respect RX 4    
[40] Sun Oct. 30 10:00    K&M Heating 8    Langevin Transport 2    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[44] Sun Nov. 6 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 6    
[46] Thu Nov. 10 9:30    K&M Heating 1    Save On Fitness 4    
[49] Sun Nov. 13 9:00    Aardvark 2    K&M Heating 4    
[52] Thu Nov. 17 10:30    K&M Heating 1    Respect RX 3    
[55] Sun Nov. 20 10:00    K&M Heating 3    Langevin Transport 3    
[58] Sun Nov. 27 8:00    K&M Heating 2    Jackson Homes 2    
 
  DECEMBER  
[62] Thu Dec. 1 10:30    K&M Heating 1    Save On Fitness 2    
[63] Sun Dec. 4 8:00    Aardvark 6    K&M Heating 3    
[66] Thu Dec. 8 9:30    K&M Heating 4    Respect RX 5    
[70] Sun Dec. 11 10:00    K&M Heating 3    Langevin Transport 4    
[74] Sun Dec. 18 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 3    
[76] Thu Dec. 22 9:30    K&M Heating 5    Save On Fitness 2    
[79] Thu Dec. 29 10:30    K&M Heating 6    Respect RX 1    
 
  JANUARY  
[82] Sun Jan. 8 8:00    K&M Heating 1    Jackson Homes 6    
[86] Thu Jan. 12 10:30    K&M Heating 2    Save On Fitness 2    
[87] Sun Jan. 15 8:00    Aardvark 3    K&M Heating 1    
[90] Thu Jan. 19 9:30    K&M Heating 6    Respect RX 3    
[94] Sun Jan. 22 10:00    K&M Heating 1    Langevin Transport 4    
[98] Sun Jan. 29 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 5    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[100] Thu Feb. 2 9:30    K&M Heating 0    Save On Fitness 3    
[103] Sun Feb. 5 9:00    Aardvark 2    K&M Heating 2    
[106] Thu Feb. 9 10:30    K&M Heating 4    Respect RX 5    
[109] Sun Feb. 12 10:00    K&M Heating 3    Langevin Transport 5    
[112] Sun Feb. 19 8:00    K&M Heating 2    Jackson Homes 4    
[116] Thu Feb. 23 10:30    K&M Heating 1    Save On Fitness 3    
[117] Sun Feb. 26 8:00    Aardvark 6    K&M Heating 2    
 
  MARCH  
[120] Thu Mar. 2 9:30    K&M Heating 3    Respect RX 3    
[124] Sun Mar. 5 10:00    K&M Heating 1    Langevin Transport 2    
[128] Sun Mar. 12 9:00    K&M Heating 5    Jackson Homes 2    
[130] Thu Mar. 16 9:30    K&M Heating 2    Save On Fitness 4    
[133] Sun Mar. 19 9:00    Aardvark 7    K&M Heating 3    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[136] Thu Mar. 23 9:30    K&M Heating 2    Respect RX 1    
[139] Sun Mar. 26 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    K&M Heating 4    
[147] Thu Mar. 30 9:30    Save On Fitness 3    K&M Heating 1    
 
  APRIL  
[150] Sun Apr. 2 9:00    Langevin Transport 4    K&M Heating 3