Team Schedule [2019/2020]: K&M Heating    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 5 9:30    Hanks Tire 2    K&M Heating 4    
[4] Sun Sep. 8 10:00    K&M Heating 2    Thirsty Moose 3    
[8] Sun Sep. 15 10:00    K&M Heating 2    Respect RX 0    
[9] Thu Sep. 19 9:30    K&M Heating 0    Langevin Transport 3    
[11] Sun Sep. 22 9:00    Hanks Tire 3    K&M Heating 2    
[14] Thu Sep. 26 10:30    K&M Heating 6    Thirsty Moose 3    
 
  OCTOBER  
[18] Thu Oct. 3 10:30    K&M Heating 1    Respect RX 1    
[19] Sun Oct. 6 9:00    K&M Heating 4    Langevin Transport 1    
[21] Thu Oct. 10 9:30    Hanks Tire 1    K&M Heating 3    
[24] Sun Oct. 13 10:00    K&M Heating 4    Thirsty Moose 1    
[28] Sun Oct. 20 10:00    K&M Heating 1    Respect RX 4    
[29] Thu Oct. 24 9:30    K&M Heating 0    Langevin Transport 4    
[31] Sun Oct. 27 9:00    Hanks Tire 3    K&M Heating 5    
[34] Thu Oct. 31 10:30    K&M Heating 2    Thirsty Moose 5    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[38] Thu Nov. 7 10:30    K&M Heating 0    Respect RX 4    
[39] Sun Nov. 10 9:00    K&M Heating 2    Langevin Transport 4    
[41] Thu Nov. 14 9:30    Hanks Tire 3    K&M Heating 2    
[44] Sun Nov. 17 10:00    K&M Heating 4    Thirsty Moose 2    
[48] Sun Nov. 24 10:00    K&M Heating 7    Respect RX 5    
[49] Thu Nov. 28 9:30    K&M Heating 3    Langevin Transport 4    
 
  DECEMBER  
[51] Sun Dec. 1 9:00    Hanks Tire 6    K&M Heating 2    
[54] Thu Dec. 5 10:30    K&M Heating 3    Thirsty Moose 2    
[58] Thu Dec. 12 10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[59] Sun Dec. 15 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[61] Thu Dec. 19 9:30    Hanks Tire    K&M Heating    
[64] Sun Dec. 22 10:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
 
  JANUARY  
[68] Thu Jan. 2 10:30    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[69] Sun Jan. 5 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[71] Thu Jan. 9 9:30    Hanks Tire    K&M Heating    
[74] Sun Jan. 12 10:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[78] Sun Jan. 19 10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[79] Thu Jan. 23 9:30    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[81] Sun Jan. 26 9:00    Hanks Tire    K&M Heating    
[84] Thu Jan. 30 10:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[88] Thu Feb. 6 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[89] Sun Feb. 9 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[91] Thu Feb. 13 9:30    Hanks Tire    K&M Heating    
[94] Sun Feb. 16 10:00    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[98] Sun Feb. 23 10:00    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[99] Thu Feb. 27 9:30    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
 
  MARCH  
[101] Sun Mar. 1 9:00    Hanks Tire    K&M Heating    
[104] Thu Mar. 5 10:30    K&M Heating    Thirsty Moose    
[108] Thu Mar. 12 10:30    Respect RX    K&M Heating    
[109] Sun Mar. 15 9:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport