Team Schedule [2020/2021]: Jackson Homes    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 10 9:30    Jackson Homes 3    Respect RX 0    
[4] Sun Sep. 13 10:00    Langevin Transport 2    Jackson Homes 3    
[8] Sun Sep. 20 10:00    Hanks Tire 3    Jackson Homes 4    
[9] Thu Sep. 24 9:30    K&M Heating 7    Jackson Homes 1    
[11] Sun Sep. 27 9:00    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 2    
 
  OCTOBER  
[14] Thu Oct. 1 10:30    Langevin Transport 6    Jackson Homes 2    
[18] Thu Oct. 8 10:30    Hanks Tire 1    Jackson Homes 4    
[19] Sun Oct. 11 9:00    K&M Heating 1    Jackson Homes 3    
[21] Thu Oct. 15 9:30    Jackson Homes 3    Respect RX 5    
[24] Sun Oct. 18 10:00    Langevin Transport 0    Jackson Homes 2    
[28] Sun Oct. 25 10:00    Hanks Tire 4    Jackson Homes 1    
[29] Thu Oct. 29 9:30    K&M Heating 4    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[31] Sun Nov. 1 9:00    Jackson Homes 4    Respect RX 4    
[34] Thu Nov. 5 10:30    Langevin Transport 3    Jackson Homes 6    
[38] Thu Nov. 12 10:30    Hanks Tire 6    Jackson Homes 3    
[39] Sun Nov. 15 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 0    
[41] Thu Nov. 19 9:30    Jackson Homes 4    Respect RX 3    
[44] Sun Nov. 22 10:00    Langevin Transport 6    Jackson Homes 3    
[48] Sun Nov. 29 10:00    Hanks Tire 5    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  DECEMBER  
[49] Thu Dec. 3 9:30    K&M Heating 4    Jackson Homes 6    
[51] Sun Dec. 6 9:00    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 0    
[54] Thu Dec. 10 10:30    Langevin Transport 1    Jackson Homes 8    
[58] Thu Dec. 17 10:30    Hanks Tire 1    Jackson Homes 3    
[59] Sun Dec. 20 2:30    K&M Heating 2    Jackson Homes 2    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[61] Thu Feb. 18 9:30    Jackson Homes 3    Respect RX 3    
[64] Sun Feb. 21 10:00    Langevin Transport 1    Jackson Homes 8    
[68] Sun Feb. 28 3:30    Hanks Tire 4    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  MARCH  
[69] Thu Mar. 4 9:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes   no data  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[71] Sun Mar. 7 2:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX   no data  
[74] Thu Mar. 11 10:30    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes   no data  
[78] Thu Mar. 18 10:30    Jackson Homes    Hanks Tire   no data  
[79] Sun Mar. 21 2:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes   no data  
[81] Thu Mar. 25 9:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX   no data  
[84] Sun Mar. 28 3:30    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes   no data  
 
  APRIL  
[88] Sun Apr. 4 5:00    Jackson Homes    Hanks Tire   no data  
[89] Thu Apr. 8 7:00    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes   no data