Team Schedule [2020/2021]: Jackson Homes    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 10 9:30    Jackson Homes 3    Respect RX 0    
[4] Sun Sep. 13 10:00    Langevin Transport 2    Jackson Homes 3    
[8] Sun Sep. 20 10:00    Hanks Tire 3    Jackson Homes 4    
[9] Thu Sep. 24 9:30    K&M Heating 7    Jackson Homes 1    
[11] Sun Sep. 27 9:00    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 2    
 
  OCTOBER  
[14] Thu Oct. 1 10:30    Langevin Transport 6    Jackson Homes 2    
[18] Thu Oct. 8 10:30    Hanks Tire 1    Jackson Homes 4    
[19] Sun Oct. 11 9:00    K&M Heating 1    Jackson Homes 3    
[21] Thu Oct. 15 9:30    Jackson Homes 3    Respect RX 5    
[24] Sun Oct. 18 10:00    Langevin Transport 0    Jackson Homes 2    
[28] Sun Oct. 25 10:00    Hanks Tire 4    Jackson Homes 1    
[29] Thu Oct. 29 9:30    K&M Heating 4    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[31] Sun Nov. 1 9:00    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[34] Thu Nov. 5 10:30    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[38] Thu Nov. 12 10:30    Hanks Tire    Jackson Homes    
[39] Sun Nov. 15 9:00    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[41] Thu Nov. 19 9:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[44] Sun Nov. 22 10:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[48] Sun Nov. 29 10:00    Hanks Tire    Jackson Homes    
 
  DECEMBER  
[49] Thu Dec. 3 9:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[51] Sun Dec. 6 9:00    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[54] Thu Dec. 10 10:30    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[58] Thu Dec. 17 10:30    Hanks Tire    Jackson Homes    
[59] Sun Dec. 20 9:00    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[61] Sun Dec. 27 9:00    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
 
  JANUARY  
[64] Sun Jan. 3 10:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[68] Sun Jan. 10 10:00    Hanks Tire    Jackson Homes    
[69] Thu Jan. 14 9:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[71] Sun Jan. 17 9:00    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[74] Thu Jan. 21 10:30    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[78] Thu Jan. 28 10:30    Jackson Homes    Hanks Tire    
[79] Sun Jan. 31 9:00    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[81] Thu Feb. 4 9:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[84] Sun Feb. 7 10:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[88] Sun Feb. 14 10:00    Jackson Homes    Hanks Tire    
[89] Thu Feb. 18 9:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[91] Sun Feb. 21 9:00    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[94] Thu Feb. 25 10:30    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
 
  MARCH  
[98] Thu Mar. 4 10:30    Jackson Homes    Hanks Tire    
[99] Sun Mar. 7 9:00    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[101] Thu Mar. 11 9:30    Jackson Homes    Respect RX    
[104] Sun Mar. 14 10:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[108] Sun Mar. 21 10:00    Jackson Homes    Hanks Tire    
[109] Thu Mar. 25 9:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes