Team Schedule [2022/2023]: Jackson Homes    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 8 9:30    Langevin Transport 2    Jackson Homes 6    
[5] Sun Sep. 11 10:00    Jackson Homes 1    Save On Fitness 7    
[9] Sun Sep. 18 9:00    Aardvark 6    Jackson Homes 0    
[12] Thu Sep. 22 10:30    Jackson Homes 9    Respect RX 0    
[14] Sun Sep. 25 9:00    K&M Heating 4    Jackson Homes 5    
[17] Thu Sep. 29 10:30    Langevin Transport 3    Jackson Homes 3    
 
  OCTOBER  
[20] Sun Oct. 2 10:00    Jackson Homes 0    Save On Fitness 5    
[23] Sun Oct. 9 8:00    Aardvark 10    Jackson Homes 2    
[26] Thu Oct. 13 9:30    Jackson Homes 6    Respect RX 3    
[28] Sun Oct. 16 8:00    K&M Heating 2    Jackson Homes 3    
[31] Thu Oct. 20 9:30    Langevin Transport 5    Jackson Homes 6    
[35] Sun Oct. 23 10:00    Jackson Homes 1    Save On Fitness 5    
[39] Sun Oct. 30 9:00    Aardvark 6    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[42] Thu Nov. 3 10:30    Jackson Homes 6    Respect RX 3    
[44] Sun Nov. 6 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 6    
[47] Thu Nov. 10 10:30    Langevin Transport 4    Jackson Homes 8    
[50] Sun Nov. 13 10:00    Jackson Homes 2    Save On Fitness 1    
[53] Sun Nov. 20 8:00    Aardvark 8    Jackson Homes 2    
[56] Thu Nov. 24 9:30    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 1    
[58] Sun Nov. 27 8:00    K&M Heating 2    Jackson Homes 2    
 
  DECEMBER  
[61] Thu Dec. 1 9:30    Langevin Transport 5    Jackson Homes 2    
[65] Sun Dec. 4 10:00    Jackson Homes 3    Save On Fitness 4    
[69] Sun Dec. 11 9:00    Aardvark 6    Jackson Homes 3    
[72] Thu Dec. 15 10:30    Jackson Homes 2    Respect RX 5    
[74] Sun Dec. 18 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 3    
[77] Thu Dec. 22 10:30    Langevin Transport 3    Jackson Homes 3    
 
  JANUARY  
[80] Thu Jan. 5 9:30    Jackson Homes 4    Respect RX 6    
[82] Sun Jan. 8 8:00    K&M Heating 1    Jackson Homes 6    
[85] Thu Jan. 12 9:30    Langevin Transport 4    Jackson Homes 2    
[89] Sun Jan. 15 10:00    Jackson Homes 3    Save On Fitness 0    
[93] Sun Jan. 22 9:00    Aardvark 7    Jackson Homes 2    
[96] Thu Jan. 26 10:30    Jackson Homes 7    Respect RX 3    
[98] Sun Jan. 29 9:00    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 5    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[101] Thu Feb. 2 10:30    Langevin Transport 6    Jackson Homes 1    
[104] Sun Feb. 5 10:00    Jackson Homes 1    Save On Fitness 4    
[107] Sun Feb. 12 8:00    Aardvark 4    Jackson Homes 2    
[110] Thu Feb. 16 9:30    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 4    
[112] Sun Feb. 19 8:00    K&M Heating 2    Jackson Homes 4    
[115] Thu Feb. 23 9:30    Langevin Transport 9    Jackson Homes 2    
[119] Sun Feb. 26 10:00    Jackson Homes 2    Save On Fitness 6    
 
  MARCH  
[123] Sun Mar. 5 9:00    Aardvark 7    Jackson Homes 5    
[126] Thu Mar. 9 10:30    Jackson Homes 5    Respect RX 5    
[128] Sun Mar. 12 9:00    K&M Heating 5    Jackson Homes 2    
[131] Thu Mar. 16 10:30    Langevin Transport 6    Jackson Homes 6    
[134] Sun Mar. 19 10:00    Jackson Homes 6    Save On Fitness 1    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[137] Thu Mar. 23 10:30    Jackson Homes 3    Langevin Transport 7    
[141] Sun Mar. 26 10:00    Respect RX 4    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  APRIL  
[151] Sun Apr. 2 10:00    Jackson Homes 1    Respect RX 6