Team Schedule [2021/2022]: Save On Fitness    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 9 9:30    Langevin Transport 4    Save On Fitness 7    
[5] Sun Sep. 12 10:00    Save On Fitness 4    Jackson Homes 7    
[9] Sun Sep. 19 9:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
[12] Thu Sep. 23 10:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[14] Sun Sep. 26 9:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[17] Thu Sep. 30 10:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
 
  OCTOBER  
[20] Sun Oct. 3 10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[23] Sun Oct. 10 8:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
[26] Thu Oct. 14 9:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[28] Sun Oct. 17 8:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[31] Thu Oct. 21 9:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[35] Sun Oct. 24 10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[39] Sun Oct. 31 9:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[42] Thu Nov. 4 10:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[44] Sun Nov. 7 9:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[47] Thu Nov. 11 10:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[50] Sun Nov. 14 10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[53] Sun Nov. 21 8:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
[56] Thu Nov. 25 9:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[58] Sun Nov. 28 8:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
 
  DECEMBER  
[61] Thu Dec. 2 9:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[65] Sun Dec. 5 10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[69] Sun Dec. 12 9:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
[72] Thu Dec. 16 10:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[74] Sun Dec. 19 9:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[77] Thu Dec. 30 10:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
 
  JANUARY  
[80] Sun Jan. 2 10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[83] Sun Jan. 9 8:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
[86] Thu Jan. 13 9:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[88] Sun Jan. 16 8:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[91] Thu Jan. 20 9:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[95] Sun Jan. 23 10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[99] Sun Jan. 30 9:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[102] Thu Feb. 3 10:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[104] Sun Feb. 6 9:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
[107] Thu Feb. 10 10:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[110] Sun Feb. 13 10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[113] Sun Feb. 20 8:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
[116] Thu Feb. 24 9:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[118] Sun Feb. 27 8:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
 
  MARCH  
[121] Thu Mar. 3 9:30    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[125] Sun Mar. 6 10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[129] Sun Mar. 13 9:00    Hanks Tire    Save On Fitness    
[132] Thu Mar. 17 10:30    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[134] Sun Mar. 20 9:00    Respect RX    Save On Fitness