Team Schedule [2022/2023]: Save On Fitness    
  SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 8 10:30    K&M Heating 2    Save On Fitness 4    
[5] Sun Sep. 11 10:00    Jackson Homes 1    Save On Fitness 7    
[7] Thu Sep. 15 10:30    Aardvark 6    Save On Fitness 1    
[8] Sun Sep. 18 8:00    Save On Fitness 1    Respect RX 6    
[13] Sun Sep. 25 8:00    Langevin Transport 0    Save On Fitness 1    
[16] Thu Sep. 29 9:30    K&M Heating 2    Save On Fitness 1    
 
  OCTOBER  
[20] Sun Oct. 2 10:00    Jackson Homes 0    Save On Fitness 5    
[21] Thu Oct. 6 9:30    Aardvark 5    Save On Fitness 3    
[24] Sun Oct. 9 9:00    Save On Fitness 7    Respect RX 2    
[29] Sun Oct. 16 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    Save On Fitness 2    
[32] Thu Oct. 20 10:30    K&M Heating 3    Save On Fitness 2    
[35] Sun Oct. 23 10:00    Jackson Homes 1    Save On Fitness 5    
[37] Thu Oct. 27 10:30    Aardvark 3    Save On Fitness 5    
[38] Sun Oct. 30 8:00    Save On Fitness 3    Respect RX 2    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[43] Sun Nov. 6 8:00    Langevin Transport 1    Save On Fitness 2    
[46] Thu Nov. 10 9:30    K&M Heating 1    Save On Fitness 4    
[50] Sun Nov. 13 10:00    Jackson Homes 2    Save On Fitness 1    
[51] Thu Nov. 17 9:30    Aardvark 2    Save On Fitness 1    
[54] Sun Nov. 20 9:00    Save On Fitness 4    Respect RX 5    
[59] Sun Nov. 27 9:00    Langevin Transport 1    Save On Fitness 1    
 
  DECEMBER  
[62] Thu Dec. 1 10:30    K&M Heating 1    Save On Fitness 2    
[65] Sun Dec. 4 10:00    Jackson Homes 3    Save On Fitness 4    
[67] Thu Dec. 8 10:30    Aardvark    Save On Fitness    
[68] Sun Dec. 11 8:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[73] Sun Dec. 18 8:00    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[76] Thu Dec. 22 9:30    K&M Heating    Save On Fitness    
[80] Thu Dec. 29 10:00    Jackson Homes    Save On Fitness    
 
  JANUARY  
[81] Thu Jan. 5 9:30    Aardvark    Save On Fitness    
[84] Sun Jan. 8 9:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[89] Sun Jan. 15 9:00    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[92] Thu Jan. 19 10:30    K&M Heating    Save On Fitness    
[95] Sun Jan. 22 10:00    Jackson Homes    Save On Fitness    
[97] Thu Jan. 26 10:30    Aardvark    Save On Fitness    
[98] Sun Jan. 29 8:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[103] Sun Feb. 5 8:00    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
[106] Thu Feb. 9 9:30    K&M Heating    Save On Fitness    
[110] Sun Feb. 12 10:00    Jackson Homes    Save On Fitness    
[111] Thu Feb. 16 9:30    Aardvark    Save On Fitness    
[114] Sun Feb. 19 9:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[119] Sun Feb. 26 9:00    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness    
 
  MARCH  
[122] Thu Mar. 2 10:30    K&M Heating    Save On Fitness    
[125] Sun Mar. 5 10:00    Jackson Homes    Save On Fitness    
[127] Thu Mar. 9 10:30    Aardvark    Save On Fitness    
[128] Sun Mar. 12 8:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[133] Sun Mar. 19 8:00    Langevin Transport    Save On Fitness