Team Schedule [2022/2023]: Aardvark    
  SEPTEMBER  
[3] Sun Sep. 11 8:00    Aardvark 6    K&M Heating 0    
[7] Thu Sep. 15 10:30    Aardvark 6    Save On Fitness 1    
[9] Sun Sep. 18 9:00    Aardvark 6    Jackson Homes 0    
[11] Thu Sep. 22 9:30    Aardvark 7    Langevin Transport 2    
[15] Sun Sep. 25 10:00    Aardvark 4    Respect RX 3    
 
  OCTOBER  
[19] Sun Oct. 2 9:00    Aardvark 4    K&M Heating 0    
[21] Thu Oct. 6 9:30    Aardvark 5    Save On Fitness 3    
[23] Sun Oct. 9 8:00    Aardvark 10    Jackson Homes 2    
[27] Thu Oct. 13 10:30    Aardvark 1    Langevin Transport 3    
[30] Sun Oct. 16 10:00    Aardvark 3    Respect RX 4    
[33] Sun Oct. 23 8:00    Aardvark 5    K&M Heating 0    
[37] Thu Oct. 27 10:30    Aardvark 3    Save On Fitness 5    
[39] Sun Oct. 30 9:00    Aardvark 6    Jackson Homes 1    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[41] Thu Nov. 3 9:30    Aardvark 5    Langevin Transport 2    
[45] Sun Nov. 6 10:00    Aardvark 4    Respect RX 1    
[49] Sun Nov. 13 9:00    Aardvark 2    K&M Heating 4    
[51] Thu Nov. 17 9:30    Aardvark 2    Save On Fitness 1    
[53] Sun Nov. 20 8:00    Aardvark 8    Jackson Homes 2    
[57] Thu Nov. 24 10:30    Aardvark 4    Langevin Transport 3    
[60] Sun Nov. 27 10:00    Aardvark 2    Respect RX 3    
 
  DECEMBER  
[63] Sun Dec. 4 8:00    Aardvark 6    K&M Heating 3    
[67] Thu Dec. 8 10:30    Aardvark 2    Save On Fitness 1    
[69] Sun Dec. 11 9:00    Aardvark 6    Jackson Homes 3    
[71] Thu Dec. 15 9:30    Aardvark 2    Langevin Transport 2    
[75] Sun Dec. 18 10:00    Aardvark 4    Respect RX 6    
[78] Thu Dec. 29 9:30    Aardvark 1    Save On Fitness 1    
 
  JANUARY  
[81] Thu Jan. 5 10:30    Aardvark 3    Langevin Transport 2    
[84] Sun Jan. 8 10:00    Aardvark 6    Respect RX 1    
[87] Sun Jan. 15 8:00    Aardvark 3    K&M Heating 1    
[91] Thu Jan. 19 10:30    Aardvark 3    Save On Fitness 1    
[93] Sun Jan. 22 9:00    Aardvark 7    Jackson Homes 2    
[95] Thu Jan. 26 9:30    Aardvark 3    Langevin Transport 1    
[99] Sun Jan. 29 10:00    Aardvark 8    Respect RX 4    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[103] Sun Feb. 5 9:00    Aardvark 2    K&M Heating 2    
[105] Thu Feb. 9 9:30    Aardvark 1    Save On Fitness 4    
[107] Sun Feb. 12 8:00    Aardvark 4    Jackson Homes 2    
[111] Thu Feb. 16 10:30    Aardvark 6    Langevin Transport 4    
[114] Sun Feb. 19 10:00    Aardvark 7    Respect RX 4    
[117] Sun Feb. 26 8:00    Aardvark 6    K&M Heating 2    
 
  MARCH  
[121] Thu Mar. 2 10:30    Aardvark 1    Save On Fitness 2    
[123] Sun Mar. 5 9:00    Aardvark 7    Jackson Homes 5    
[125] Thu Mar. 9 9:30    Aardvark 2    Langevin Transport 6    
[129] Sun Mar. 12 10:00    Aardvark 3    Respect RX 3    
[135] Thu Mar. 16 8:30    Aardvark 7    Respect RX 5    
[133] Sun Mar. 19 9:00    Aardvark 7    K&M Heating 3    
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PLAYOFFS BEGIN ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
[140] Sun Mar. 26 8:00    Aardvark 3    Save On Fitness 2