2023/2024 Complete League Schedule    
  SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 7 9:30    Langevin Transport 3    Respect RX 3    
[2]   10:30    K&M Heating 5    Aardvark 1    
[3] Sun Sep. 10 8:00    Save On Fitness 2    K&M Heating 8    
[4]   9:00    Langevin Transport 5    Jackson Homes 2    
[5]   10:00    Respect RX 4    Aardvark 6    
[6] Thu Sep. 14 9:30    K&M Heating 3    Jackson Homes 3    
[7]   10:30    Save On Fitness 4    Aardvark 7    
[8] Sun Sep. 17 8:00    Aardvark 2    Jackson Homes 5    
[9]   9:00    Save On Fitness 3    Respect RX 2    
[10]   10:00    K&M Heating 3    Langevin Transport 3    
[11] Thu Sep. 21 9:30    Save On Fitness 6    Langevin Transport 2    
[12]   10:30    Respect RX 8    Jackson Homes 2    
[13] Sun Sep. 24 8:00    Langevin Transport 1    Aardvark 2    
[14]   9:00    K&M Heating 7    Respect RX 7    
[15]   10:00    Save On Fitness 2    Jackson Homes 4    
[16] Thu Sep. 28 9:30    K&M Heating 4    Aardvark 3    
[17]   10:30    Langevin Transport 3    Respect RX 6    
 
  OCTOBER  
[18] Sun Oct. 1 8:00    Langevin Transport 2    Jackson Homes 2    
[19]   9:00    Save On Fitness 3    K&M Heating 1    
[20]   10:00    Respect RX 6    Aardvark 2    
[21] Thu Oct. 5 9:30    Save On Fitness 2    Aardvark 2    
[22]   10:30    K&M Heating 4    Jackson Homes 3    
[23] Sun Oct. 8 8:00    Save On Fitness 5    Respect RX 2    
[24]   9:00    Aardvark 4    Jackson Homes 5    
[25]   10:00    K&M Heating 1    Langevin Transport 2    
[26] Thu Oct. 12 9:30    Respect RX 2    Jackson Homes 6    
[27]   10:30    Save On Fitness 4    Langevin Transport 1    
[28] Sun Oct. 15 8:00    K&M Heating 8    Respect RX 1    
[29]   9:00    Langevin Transport 5    Aardvark 4    
[30]   10:00    Save On Fitness 3    Jackson Homes 4    
[31] Thu Oct. 19 9:30    Langevin Transport 4    Respect RX 4    
[32]   10:30    K&M Heating 2    Aardvark 3    
[33] Sun Oct. 22 8:00    Save On Fitness 1    K&M Heating 2    
[34]   9:00    Langevin Transport 3    Jackson Homes 2    
[35]   10:00    Respect RX 2    Aardvark 5    
[36] Thu Oct. 26 9:30    K&M Heating 1    Jackson Homes 1    
[37]   10:30    Save On Fitness 2    Aardvark 3    
[38] Sun Oct. 29 8:00    Aardvark 0    Jackson Homes 5    
[39]   9:00    Save On Fitness 2    Respect RX 9    
[40]   10:00    K&M Heating 5    Langevin Transport 2    
 
  NOVEMBER  
[41] Thu Nov. 2 9:30    Save On Fitness 2    Langevin Transport 6    
[42]   10:30    Respect RX 4    Jackson Homes 7    
[43] Sun Nov. 5 8:00    Langevin Transport 2    Aardvark 4    
[44]   9:00    K&M Heating 4    Respect RX 4    
[45]   10:00    Save On Fitness 2    Jackson Homes 6    
[46] Thu Nov. 9 9:30    K&M Heating 5    Aardvark 2    
[47]   10:30    Langevin Transport 3    Respect RX 4    
[48] Sun Nov. 12 8:00    Langevin Transport 2    Jackson Homes 2    
[49]   9:00    Save On Fitness 2    K&M Heating 2    
[50]   10:00    Respect RX 7    Aardvark 1    
[51] Thu Nov. 16 9:30    Save On Fitness 4    Aardvark 1    
[52]   10:30    K&M Heating 2    Jackson Homes 0    
[53] Sun Nov. 19 8:00    Save On Fitness 2    Respect RX 2    
[54]   9:00    Aardvark 2    Jackson Homes 8    
[55]   10:00    K&M Heating 1    Langevin Transport 1    
[56] Thu Nov. 23 9:30    Respect RX 4    Jackson Homes 1    
[57]   10:30    Save On Fitness 1    Langevin Transport 5    
[58] Sun Nov. 26 8:00    K&M Heating 1    Respect RX 3    
[59]   9:00    Langevin Transport 4    Aardvark 7    
[60]   10:00    Save On Fitness 3    Jackson Homes 3    
[61] Thu Nov. 30 9:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[62]   10:30    K&M Heating    Aardvark    
 
  DECEMBER  
[63] Sun Dec. 3 8:00    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[64]   9:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[65]   10:00    Respect RX    Aardvark    
[66] Thu Dec. 7 9:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[67]   10:30    Save On Fitness    Aardvark    
[68] Sun Dec. 10 8:00    Aardvark    Jackson Homes    
[69]   9:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[70]   10:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[71] Thu Dec. 14 9:30    Save On Fitness    Langevin Transport    
[72]   10:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[73] Sun Dec. 17 8:00    Langevin Transport    Aardvark    
[74]   9:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[75]   10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[76] Thu Dec. 21 9:30    K&M Heating    Aardvark    
[77]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[79] Thu Dec. 28 9:30    Jackson Homes    Langevin Transport    
[80]   10:30    Respect RX    Save On Fitness    
 
  JANUARY  
[81] Thu Jan. 4 9:30    Save On Fitness    Aardvark    
[82]   10:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[83] Sun Jan. 7 8:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[84]   9:00    Aardvark    Jackson Homes    
[85]   10:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[86] Thu Jan. 11 9:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[87]   10:30    Save On Fitness    Langevin Transport    
[88] Sun Jan. 14 8:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[89]   9:00    Langevin Transport    Aardvark    
[90]   10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[91] Thu Jan. 18 9:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[92]   10:30    K&M Heating    Aardvark    
[93] Sun Jan. 21 8:00    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[94]   9:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[95]   10:00    Respect RX    Aardvark    
[96] Thu Jan. 25 9:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[97]   10:30    Save On Fitness    Aardvark    
[98] Sun Jan. 28 8:00    Aardvark    Jackson Homes    
[99]   9:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[100]   10:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
 
  FEBRUARY  
[101] Thu Feb. 1 9:30    Save On Fitness    Langevin Transport    
[102]   10:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[103] Sun Feb. 4 8:00    Langevin Transport    Aardvark    
[104]   9:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[105]   10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[106] Thu Feb. 8 9:30    K&M Heating    Aardvark    
[107]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[108] Sun Feb. 11 8:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[109]   9:00    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[110]   10:00    Respect RX    Aardvark    
[111] Thu Feb. 15 9:30    Save On Fitness    Aardvark    
[112]   10:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[113] Sun Feb. 18 8:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[114]   9:00    Aardvark    Jackson Homes    
[115]   10:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[116] Thu Feb. 22 9:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[117]   10:30    Save On Fitness    Langevin Transport    
[118] Sun Feb. 25 8:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[119]   9:00    Langevin Transport    Aardvark    
[120]   10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[121] Thu Feb. 29 9:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[122]   10:30    K&M Heating    Aardvark    
 
  MARCH  
[123] Sun Mar. 3 8:00    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[124]   9:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[125]   10:00    Respect RX    Aardvark    
[126] Thu Mar. 7 9:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes    
[127]   10:30    Save On Fitness    Aardvark    
[128] Sun Mar. 10 8:00    Aardvark    Jackson Homes    
[129]   9:00    Save On Fitness    Respect RX    
[130]   10:00    K&M Heating    Langevin Transport    
[131] Thu Mar. 14 9:30    Save On Fitness    Langevin Transport    
[132]   10:30    Respect RX    Jackson Homes    
[133] Sun Mar. 17 8:00    Langevin Transport    Aardvark    
[134]   9:00    K&M Heating    Respect RX    
[135]   10:00    Save On Fitness    Jackson Homes    
[136] Thu Mar. 21 9:30    K&M Heating    Aardvark    
[137]   10:30    Langevin Transport    Respect RX    
[138] Sun Mar. 24 8:00    Langevin Transport    Jackson Homes    
[139]   9:00    Save On Fitness    K&M Heating    
[140]   10:00    Respect RX    Aardvark    
[141] Thu Mar. 28 9:30    Save On Fitness    Aardvark    
[142]   10:30    K&M Heating    Jackson Homes