HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Aardvark ~ 33 GP
25 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 52

GF=147   GA=68

Jackson Homes ~ 34 GP
15 win  |  15 loss  |  4 tie ] = 34

GF=120   GA=136

Save On Fitness ~ 34 GP
14 win  |  14 loss  |  6 tie ] = 34

GF=88   GA=83

Respect RX ~ 33 GP
15 win  |  16 loss  |  2 tie ] = 32

GF=113   GA=141

Langevin Trans ~ 34 GP
11 win  |  16 loss  |  7 tie ] = 29

GF=104   GA=119

K&M Heating ~ 34 GP
8 win  |  21 loss  |  5 tie ] = 21

GF=93   GA=118

 
 

Jackson Homes Games Played Stats
34 games played: [  15 win  |  15 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 34 points
 
 
FEBRUARY
[101] Thu Feb. 2 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[98] Sun Jan. 29 9:00     K&M Heating 3     Jackson Homes 5   View Recap  
[96] Thu Jan. 26 10:30     Jackson Homes 7     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[93] Sun Jan. 22 9:00     Aardvark 7     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[89] Sun Jan. 15 10:00     Jackson Homes 3     Save On Fitness 0   View Recap  
[85] Thu Jan. 12 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[82] Sun Jan. 8 8:00     K&M Heating 1     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[80] Thu Jan. 5 9:30     Jackson Homes 4     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[77] Thu Dec. 22 10:30     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[74] Sun Dec. 18 9:00     K&M Heating 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[72] Thu Dec. 15 10:30     Jackson Homes 2     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[69] Sun Dec. 11 9:00     Aardvark 6     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[65] Sun Dec. 4 10:00     Jackson Homes 3     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[61] Thu Dec. 1 9:30     Langevin Transport 5     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[58] Sun Nov. 27 8:00     K&M Heating 2     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[56] Thu Nov. 24 9:30     Jackson Homes 5     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[53] Sun Nov. 20 8:00     Aardvark 8     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[50] Sun Nov. 13 10:00     Jackson Homes 2     Save On Fitness 1   View Recap  
[47] Thu Nov. 10 10:30     Langevin Transport 4     Jackson Homes 8   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 6 9:00     K&M Heating 3     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 3 10:30     Jackson Homes 6     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[39] Sun Oct. 30 9:00     Aardvark 6     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[35] Sun Oct. 23 10:00     Jackson Homes 1     Save On Fitness 5   View Recap  
[31] Thu Oct. 20 9:30     Langevin Transport 5     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 16 8:00     K&M Heating 2     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 13 9:30     Jackson Homes 6     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 9 8:00     Aardvark 10     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 2 10:00     Jackson Homes 0     Save On Fitness 5   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[17] Thu Sep. 29 10:30     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[14] Sun Sep. 25 9:00     K&M Heating 4     Jackson Homes 5   View Recap  
[12] Thu Sep. 22 10:30     Jackson Homes 9     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[9] Sun Sep. 18 9:00     Aardvark 6     Jackson Homes 0   View Recap  
[5] Sun Sep. 11 10:00     Jackson Homes 1     Save On Fitness 7   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 8 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
 
 
 
Jackson Homes 7 - Respect RX 3
Thursday Jan 26, 10:30pm
 
K&M Heating 3 - Jackson Homes 5
Sunday Jan 29, 9:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 6 - Jackson Homes 1
Thursday Feb 2, 10:30pm

Jackson Homes - Save On Fitness
TODAY at 10:00pm
 
Aardvark - Jackson Homes
Sunday Feb 12, 8:00pm
 
Jackson Homes - Respect RX
Thursday Feb 16, 9:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What are you most looking forward to this season?
New players joining the league
The new captains
Chicken wings at the Moose
Beer in the parking lot
No COVID nonsense
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.