HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 20 GP
12 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 26

GF=73   GA=59

K&M Heating ~ 20 GP
12 win  |  8 loss  |  0 tie ] = 24

GF=73   GA=63

Save On Fitness ~ 20 GP
10 win  |  9 loss  |  1 tie ] = 21

GF=89   GA=76

Jackson Homes ~ 20 GP
9 win  |  9 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=68   GA=72

Respect RX ~ 20 GP
8 win  |  11 loss  |  1 tie ] = 17

GF=60   GA=54

Hanks Tire ~ 20 GP
4 win  |  12 loss  |  4 tie ] = 12

GF=59   GA=98

 
 

Jackson Homes Games Played Stats
20 games played: [  9 win  |  9 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 20 points
 
 
NOVEMBER
[59] Sun Nov. 28 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[54] Sun Nov. 21 9:00     Jackson Homes 3     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[51] Thu Nov. 18 9:30     Hanks Tire 2     Jackson Homes 8   View Recap  
[50] Sun Nov. 14 10:00     Save On Fitness 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[46] Thu Nov. 11 9:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 7 8:00     Langevin Transport 5     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[38] Sun Oct. 31 8:00     Jackson Homes 4     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[37] Thu Oct. 28 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[35] Sun Oct. 24 10:00     Save On Fitness 7     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[32] Thu Oct. 21 10:30     Respect RX 0     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[29] Sun Oct. 17 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 10 9:00     Jackson Homes 4     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 7 9:30     Hanks Tire 2     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 3 10:00     Save On Fitness 9     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[16] Thu Sep. 30 9:30     Respect RX 5     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[13] Sun Sep. 26 8:00     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 0   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 19 8:00     Jackson Homes 1     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[7] Thu Sep. 16 10:30     Hanks Tire 2     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[5] Sun Sep. 12 10:00     Save On Fitness 4     Jackson Homes 7   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 9 10:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Hanks Tire 2 - Jackson Homes 8
Thursday Nov 18, 9:30pm
 
Jackson Homes 3 - K&M Heating 5
Sunday Nov 21, 9:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 1 - Jackson Homes 3
Sunday Nov 28, 9:00pm

Respect RX - Jackson Homes
TODAY at 10:30pm
 
Save On Fitness - Jackson Homes
Sunday Dec 5, 10:00pm
 
Hanks Tire - Jackson Homes
Thursday Dec 9, 10:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Which player gets to 300 career points first, this season?
Ray Rochefort (289)
Ron Buchanan (281)
Shawn Devlin (280)
Bob Hawn (275)
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.