HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Hanks Tire ~ 27 GP
17 win  |  5 loss  |  5 tie ] = 39

GF=104   GA=61

JacksonHomes ~ 26 GP
14 win  |  9 loss  |  3 tie ] = 31

GF=88   GA=77

K&M Heating ~ 25 GP
9 win  |  10 loss  |  6 tie ] = 24

GF=84   GA=70

Respect RX ~ 26 GP
8 win  |  13 loss  |  5 tie ] = 21

GF=66   GA=92

Langevin Trans ~ 26 GP
7 win  |  18 loss  |  1 tie ] = 15

GF=77   GA=119

 
 

K&M Heating Games Played Stats
25 games played: [  9 win  |  10 loss  |  6 tie  ] = 24 points
 
 
FEBRUARY
[62] Thu Feb. 18 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[59] Sun Dec. 20 2:30     K&M Heating 2     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[57] Thu Dec. 17 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
[56] Sun Dec. 13 10:00     K&M Heating 3     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[52] Sun Dec. 6 10:00     Hanks Tire 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[49] Thu Dec. 3 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[47] Sun Nov. 29 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[46] Thu Nov. 26 10:30     K&M Heating 3     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 19 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[39] Sun Nov. 15 9:00     K&M Heating 3     Jackson Homes 0   View Recap  
[37] Thu Nov. 12 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
[36] Sun Nov. 8 10:00     K&M Heating 2     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[32] Sun Nov. 1 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[29] Thu Oct. 29 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[27] Sun Oct. 25 9:00     Langevin Transport 5     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 22 10:30     K&M Heating 4     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 15 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[19] Sun Oct. 11 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[17] Thu Oct. 8 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[16] Sun Oct. 4 10:00     K&M Heating 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[12] Sun Sep. 27 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[9] Thu Sep. 24 9:30     K&M Heating 7     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[7] Sun Sep. 20 9:00     Langevin Transport 5     K&M Heating 7   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 17 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 10 10:30     Hanks Tire 2     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
 
 
 
K&M Heating 2 - JacksonHomes 2
Sunday Dec 20, 2:30pm
 
Hanks Tire 4 - K&M Heating 2
Thursday Feb 18, 10:30pm

Langevin Trans - K&M Heating
Sunday Feb 28, 2:30pm
 
K&M Heating - JacksonHomes
Thursday Mar 4, 9:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
In order to expand to six teams next season, we may need to play some, or all, of our games at Beckwith. What is your preference?
Move all games to Beckwith
A mix of games in CP and Beckwith
Keep all games in CP
Don't care where I play
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.