HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 20 GP
12 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 26

GF=73   GA=59

K&M Heating ~ 20 GP
12 win  |  8 loss  |  0 tie ] = 24

GF=73   GA=63

Save On Fitness ~ 20 GP
10 win  |  9 loss  |  1 tie ] = 21

GF=89   GA=76

Jackson Homes ~ 20 GP
9 win  |  9 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=68   GA=72

Respect RX ~ 20 GP
8 win  |  11 loss  |  1 tie ] = 17

GF=60   GA=54

Hanks Tire ~ 20 GP
4 win  |  12 loss  |  4 tie ] = 12

GF=59   GA=98

 
 

K&M Heating Games Played Stats
20 games played: [  12 win  |  8 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 24 points
 
 
NOVEMBER
[60] Sun Nov. 28 10:00     Hanks Tire 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[56] Thu Nov. 25 9:30     Save On Fitness 1     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[54] Sun Nov. 21 9:00     Jackson Homes 3     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[52] Thu Nov. 18 10:30     Respect RX 5     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[48] Sun Nov. 14 8:00     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[45] Sun Nov. 7 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 4 10:30     Save On Fitness 6     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[38] Sun Oct. 31 8:00     Jackson Homes 4     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[36] Thu Oct. 28 9:30     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[34] Sun Oct. 24 9:00     Langevin Transport 6     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[30] Sun Oct. 17 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 14 9:30     Save On Fitness 4     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 10 9:00     Jackson Homes 4     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 7 10:30     Respect RX 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[18] Sun Oct. 3 8:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 26 10:00     Hanks Tire 3     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[12] Thu Sep. 23 10:30     Save On Fitness 3     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 19 8:00     Jackson Homes 1     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 16 9:30     Respect RX 5     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 12 9:00     Langevin Transport 4     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
 
 
Jackson Homes 3 - K&M Heating 5
Sunday Nov 21, 9:00pm
 
Save On Fitness 1 - K&M Heating 5
Thursday Nov 25, 9:30pm
 
Hanks Tire 1 - K&M Heating 4
Sunday Nov 28, 10:00pm

Langevin Trans - K&M Heating
Sunday Dec 5, 9:00pm
 
Respect RX - K&M Heating
Thursday Dec 9, 9:30pm
 
Jackson Homes - K&M Heating
Sunday Dec 12, 8:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Which player gets to 300 career points first, this season?
Ray Rochefort (289)
Ron Buchanan (281)
Shawn Devlin (280)
Bob Hawn (275)
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.