HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Hanks Tire ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0

JacksonHomes ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0

K&M Heating ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0

Langevin Trans ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0

Respect RX ~ 0 GP
0 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=0   GA=0


REGULAR SEASON
Hanks Tire ~ 28 GP
18 win  |  5 loss  |  5 tie ] = 41

GF=108   GA=62

JacksonHomes ~ 27 GP
14 win  |  10 loss  |  3 tie ] = 31

GF=89   GA=81

K&M Heating ~ 27 GP
10 win  |  11 loss  |  6 tie ] = 26

GF=91   GA=74

Respect RX ~ 27 GP
9 win  |  13 loss  |  5 tie ] = 23

GF=68   GA=92

Langevin Trans ~ 27 GP
7 win  |  19 loss  |  1 tie ] = 15

GF=79   GA=126

 
 

Jackson Homes Games Played Stats
27 games played: [  14 win  |  10 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 31 points
 
 
FEBRUARY
[68] Sun Feb. 28 3:30     Hanks Tire 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[64] Sun Feb. 21 10:00     Langevin Transport 1     Jackson Homes 8   View Recap  
[61] Thu Feb. 18 9:30     Jackson Homes 3     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[59] Sun Dec. 20 2:30     K&M Heating 2     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[58] Thu Dec. 17 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[54] Thu Dec. 10 10:30     Langevin Transport 1     Jackson Homes 8   View Recap  
[51] Sun Dec. 6 9:00     Jackson Homes 5     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[49] Thu Dec. 3 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[48] Sun Nov. 29 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 22 10:00     Langevin Transport 6     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 19 9:30     Jackson Homes 4     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[39] Sun Nov. 15 9:00     K&M Heating 3     Jackson Homes 0   View Recap  
[38] Thu Nov. 12 10:30     Hanks Tire 6     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[34] Thu Nov. 5 10:30     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[31] Sun Nov. 1 9:00     Jackson Homes 4     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[29] Thu Oct. 29 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 25 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 18 10:00     Langevin Transport 0     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 15 9:30     Jackson Homes 3     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[19] Sun Oct. 11 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[18] Thu Oct. 8 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[14] Thu Oct. 1 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[11] Sun Sep. 27 9:00     Jackson Homes 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[9] Thu Sep. 24 9:30     K&M Heating 7     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 20 10:00     Hanks Tire 3     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 13 10:00     Langevin Transport 2     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 10 9:30     Jackson Homes 3     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
 
 
 
Langevin Trans 1 - JacksonHomes 8
Sunday Feb 21, 10:00pm
 
Hanks Tire 4 - JacksonHomes 1
Sunday Feb 28, 3:30pm

VISITOR POLL
In order to expand to six teams next season, we may need to play some, or all, of our games at Beckwith. What is your preference?
Move all games to Beckwith
A mix of games in CP and Beckwith
Keep all games in CP
Don't care where I play
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.