Current view is:

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
CPSHL Forum
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 

REGULAR SEASON
Tomahawk ~ 28 GP
3 win  |  15 loss  |  10 tie ] = 16

GF=66   GA=109

K&M Heating ~ 28 GP
11 win  |  13 loss  |  4 tie ] = 26

GF=82   GA=90

Moose ~ 28 GP
13 win  |  11 loss  |  4 tie ] = 30

GF=86   GA=76

Langevin Trans ~ 28 GP
12 win  |  10 loss  |  6 tie ] = 30

GF=89   GA=80

Respect RX ~ 28 GP
18 win  |  8 loss  |  2 tie ] = 38

GF=111   GA=79

 
 

Thirsty Moose Games Played Stats
28 games played: [  13 win  |  11 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 30 points
 
 
JANUARY
[70] Sun Jan. 14 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[67] Thu Jan. 11 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[65] Sun Jan. 7 9:00     K&M Heating 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[64] Thu Jan. 4 10:30     Respect RX 3     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[60] Thu Dec. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[57] Sun Dec. 17 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[55] Thu Dec. 14 9:30     K&M Heating 6     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[54] Sun Dec. 10 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[50] Sun Dec. 3 10:00     Tomahawk 0     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[47] Thu Nov. 30 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[45] Thu Nov. 23 9:30     K&M Heating 3     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 19 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 12 10:00     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[37] Thu Nov. 9 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 5 9:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[34] Thu Nov. 2 10:30     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[30] Thu Oct. 26 10:30     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[27] Sun Oct. 22 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 19 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 15 10:00     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 8 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[17] Thu Oct. 5 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[15] Sun Oct. 1 9:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[14] Thu Sep. 28 10:30     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[7] Sun Sep. 17 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 6   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 14 9:30     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 10 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Langevin Trans 1 - Moose 4
Thursday Jan 11, 9:30pm
 
Tomahawk 3 - Moose 1
Sunday Jan 14, 10:00pm

Respect RX - Moose
Sunday Jan 21, 10:00pm
 
K&M Heating - Moose
Thursday Jan 25, 9:30pm
 
What is the best way to have your wings?
Dry Spice
Honey Garlic
Medium
Hot
Hot-Mild
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.