Current view is:

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
CPSHL Forum
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 

REGULAR SEASON
Respect RX ~ 18 GP
12 win  |  4 loss  |  2 tie ] = 26

GF=78   GA=52

Moose ~ 17 GP
9 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=60   GA=44

Langevin Trans ~ 17 GP
9 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=55   GA=49

K&M Heating ~ 18 GP
5 win  |  10 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=43   GA=62

Tomahawk ~ 18 GP
2 win  |  11 loss  |  5 tie ] = 9

GF=43   GA=72

 
 

Thirsty Moose Games Played Stats
17 games played: [  9 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 20 points
 
 
NOVEMBER
[44] Sun Nov. 19 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 12 10:00     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[37] Thu Nov. 9 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 5 9:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[34] Thu Nov. 2 10:30     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[30] Thu Oct. 26 10:30     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[27] Sun Oct. 22 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 19 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 15 10:00     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 8 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[17] Thu Oct. 5 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[15] Sun Oct. 1 9:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[14] Thu Sep. 28 10:30     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[7] Sun Sep. 17 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 6   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 14 9:30     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 10 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Tomahawk 2 - Moose 1
Sunday Nov 12, 10:00pm
 
Respect RX 4 - Moose 3
Sunday Nov 19, 10:00pm

K&M Heating - Moose
Thursday Nov 23, 9:30pm
 
Langevin Trans - Moose
Thursday Nov 30, 9:30pm
 
What is the best way to have your wings?
Dry Spice
Honey Garlic
Medium
Hot
Hot-Mild
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.