HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Langevin Trans ~ 10 GP
6 win  |  4 loss  |  0 tie ] = 12

GF=31   GA=17

K&M Heating ~ 10 GP
5 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie ] = 12

GF=26   GA=24

Moose ~ 10 GP
5 win  |  4 loss  |  1 tie ] = 11

GF=26   GA=22

Hanks Tire ~ 10 GP
4 win  |  4 loss  |  2 tie ] = 10

GF=32   GA=36

Respect RX ~ 8 GP
0 win  |  5 loss  |  3 tie ] = 3

GF=17   GA=33


REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 36 GP
23 win  |  7 loss  |  6 tie ] = 52

GF=128   GA=89

Hanks Tire ~ 36 GP
21 win  |  11 loss  |  4 tie ] = 46

GF=130   GA=94

K&M Heating ~ 36 GP
15 win  |  15 loss  |  6 tie ] = 36

GF=111   GA=103

Langevin Trans ~ 36 GP
14 win  |  17 loss  |  5 tie ] = 33

GF=94   GA=90

Respect RX ~ 36 GP
5 win  |  28 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=78   GA=165

 
 

Thirsty Moose Games Played Stats
46 games played: [  28 win  |  11 loss  |  7 tie  ] = 63 points
 
 
MARCH
[121] Thu Mar. 21 9:30     Thirsty Moose 4     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
[119] Sun Mar. 17 9:00     Thirsty Moose 1     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[109] Thu Mar. 14 9:30     Thirsty Moose 6     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[108] Sun Mar. 10 10:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[104] Sun Mar. 3 10:00     Thirsty Moose 2     Hanks Tire 4   View Recap  
 
FEBRUARY
[101] Thu Feb. 28 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[99] Sun Feb. 24 9:00     Thirsty Moose 2     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[98] Thu Feb. 21 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[94] Thu Feb. 14 10:30     Thirsty Moose 4     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[91] Sun Feb. 10 9:00     Langevin Transport 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[89] Thu Feb. 7 9:30     Thirsty Moose 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[88] Sun Feb. 3 10:00     K&M Heating 6     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[84] Sun Jan. 27 10:00     Thirsty Moose 6     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
[81] Thu Jan. 24 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[79] Sun Jan. 20 9:00     Thirsty Moose 2     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[78] Thu Jan. 17 10:30     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[74] Thu Jan. 10 10:30     Thirsty Moose 2     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
[71] Sun Jan. 6 9:00     Langevin Transport 6     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[69] Thu Jan. 3 9:30     Thirsty Moose 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[68] Sun Dec. 30 10:00     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[64] Sun Dec. 23 10:00     Thirsty Moose 2     Hanks Tire 7   View Recap  
[61] Thu Dec. 20 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[59] Sun Dec. 16 9:00     Thirsty Moose 9     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[58] Thu Dec. 13 10:30     Thirsty Moose 6     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[54] Thu Dec. 6 10:30     Thirsty Moose 5     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
[51] Sun Dec. 2 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[49] Thu Nov. 29 9:30     Thirsty Moose 6     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[48] Sun Nov. 25 10:00     Thirsty Moose 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 18 10:00     Thirsty Moose 4     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 15 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[39] Sun Nov. 11 9:00     Thirsty Moose 5     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[38] Thu Nov. 8 10:30     Thirsty Moose 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[34] Thu Nov. 1 10:30     Thirsty Moose 3     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[31] Sun Oct. 28 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[29] Thu Oct. 25 9:30     Thirsty Moose 7     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 21 10:00     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 14 10:00     Thirsty Moose 4     Hanks Tire 6   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 11 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[19] Sun Oct. 7 9:00     Thirsty Moose 4     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[18] Thu Oct. 4 10:30     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[14] Thu Sep. 27 10:30     Thirsty Moose 4     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
[11] Sun Sep. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[9] Thu Sep. 20 9:30     Thirsty Moose 3     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 16 10:00     Thirsty Moose 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 9 10:00     Thirsty Moose 2     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 6 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
 
 
 
Moose 1 - Langevin Trans 0
Sunday Mar 17, 9:00pm
 
Moose 4 - K&M Heating 0
Thursday Mar 21, 9:30pm

VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.