HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 18 GP
11 win  |  3 loss  |  4 tie ] = 26

GF=60   GA=38

K&M Heating ~ 18 GP
10 win  |  4 loss  |  4 tie ] = 24

GF=56   GA=37

Hanks Tire ~ 17 GP
9 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=51   GA=44

Langevin Trans ~ 18 GP
6 win  |  10 loss  |  2 tie ] = 14

GF=46   GA=49

Respect RX ~ 17 GP
1 win  |  14 loss  |  2 tie ] = 4

GF=35   GA=80

 
 

Langevin Transport Games Played Stats
18 games played: [  6 win  |  10 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 14 points
 
 
NOVEMBER
[43] Sun Nov. 18 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 15 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 11 10:00     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
[36] Sun Nov. 4 10:00     Langevin Transport 1     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[33] Thu Nov. 1 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[31] Sun Oct. 28 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[30] Thu Oct. 25 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 18 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 14 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 11 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 7 10:00     Langevin Transport 3     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[16] Sun Sep. 30 10:00     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[13] Thu Sep. 27 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[11] Sun Sep. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 20 10:30     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 13 10:30     Langevin Transport 7     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 9 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 6 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
 
 
 
Langevin Trans 0 - Moose 4
Thursday Nov 15, 9:30pm
 
Langevin Trans 2 - K&M Heating 4
Sunday Nov 18, 9:00pm

Langevin Trans - Respect RX
Thursday Nov 22, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans - Hanks Tire
Thursday Nov 29, 10:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.