HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 32 GP
19 win  |  7 loss  |  6 tie ] = 44

GF=108   GA=77

Hanks Tire ~ 31 GP
18 win  |  10 loss  |  3 tie ] = 39

GF=110   GA=81

K&M Heating ~ 32 GP
14 win  |  14 loss  |  4 tie ] = 32

GF=94   GA=87

Langevin Trans ~ 31 GP
13 win  |  14 loss  |  4 tie ] = 30

GF=85   GA=74

Respect RX ~ 32 GP
5 win  |  24 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=67   GA=145

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2018/2019]: K&M Heating
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
[72] Sun Jan. 6 10:00     Respect RX 3     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[73] Thu Jan. 10 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
[75] Sun Jan. 13 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
[78] Thu Jan. 17 10:30     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
Thu Jan. 24 10:30     Respect RX     K&M Heating   You call it..  
Sun Jan. 27 9:00     Langevin Transport     K&M Heating   You call it..  
Thu Jan. 31 9:30     K&M Heating     Hanks Tire   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
K&M Heating 1 - Hanks Tire 5
Sunday Jan 13, 9:00pm
 
K&M Heating 1 - Moose 3
Thursday Jan 17, 10:30pm

Respect RX - K&M Heating
Thursday Jan 24, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans - K&M Heating
Sunday Jan 27, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.