HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 32 GP
19 win  |  7 loss  |  6 tie ] = 44

GF=108   GA=77

Hanks Tire ~ 31 GP
18 win  |  10 loss  |  3 tie ] = 39

GF=110   GA=81

K&M Heating ~ 32 GP
14 win  |  14 loss  |  4 tie ] = 32

GF=94   GA=87

Langevin Trans ~ 31 GP
13 win  |  14 loss  |  4 tie ] = 30

GF=85   GA=74

Respect RX ~ 32 GP
5 win  |  24 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=67   GA=145

 
 

K&M Heating Games Played Stats
32 games played: [  14 win  |  14 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 32 points
 
 
JANUARY
[78] Thu Jan. 17 10:30     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[75] Sun Jan. 13 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
[73] Thu Jan. 10 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
[72] Sun Jan. 6 10:00     Respect RX 3     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[68] Sun Dec. 30 10:00     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[65] Thu Dec. 27 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Hanks Tire 8   View Recap  
[63] Sun Dec. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport 5     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[62] Thu Dec. 20 10:30     Respect RX 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
[58] Thu Dec. 13 10:30     Thirsty Moose 6     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[55] Sun Dec. 9 9:00     K&M Heating 3     Hanks Tire 6   View Recap  
[53] Thu Dec. 6 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[52] Sun Dec. 2 10:00     Respect RX 2     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[48] Sun Nov. 25 10:00     Thirsty Moose 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[45] Thu Nov. 22 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 18 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 15 10:30     Respect RX 4     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
[38] Thu Nov. 8 10:30     Thirsty Moose 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 4 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[33] Thu Nov. 1 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[32] Sun Oct. 28 10:00     Respect RX 3     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 21 10:00     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 18 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 14 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 11 10:30     Respect RX 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[18] Thu Oct. 4 10:30     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 30 9:00     K&M Heating 5     Hanks Tire 0   View Recap  
[13] Thu Sep. 27 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[12] Sun Sep. 23 10:00     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 16 10:00     Thirsty Moose 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 13 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 9 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 6 10:30     Respect RX 4     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
K&M Heating 1 - Hanks Tire 5
Sunday Jan 13, 9:00pm
 
K&M Heating 1 - Moose 3
Thursday Jan 17, 10:30pm

Respect RX - K&M Heating
Thursday Jan 24, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans - K&M Heating
Sunday Jan 27, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.