HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 18 GP
11 win  |  3 loss  |  4 tie ] = 26

GF=60   GA=38

K&M Heating ~ 18 GP
10 win  |  4 loss  |  4 tie ] = 24

GF=56   GA=37

Hanks Tire ~ 17 GP
9 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=51   GA=44

Langevin Trans ~ 18 GP
6 win  |  10 loss  |  2 tie ] = 14

GF=46   GA=49

Respect RX ~ 17 GP
1 win  |  14 loss  |  2 tie ] = 4

GF=35   GA=80

 
 

K&M Heating Games Played Stats
18 games played: [  10 win  |  4 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 24 points
 
 
NOVEMBER
[43] Sun Nov. 18 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 15 10:30     Respect RX 4     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
[38] Thu Nov. 8 10:30     Thirsty Moose 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 4 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[33] Thu Nov. 1 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[32] Sun Oct. 28 10:00     Respect RX 3     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 21 10:00     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 18 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 14 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 11 10:30     Respect RX 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[18] Thu Oct. 4 10:30     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 30 9:00     K&M Heating 5     Hanks Tire 0   View Recap  
[13] Thu Sep. 27 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[12] Sun Sep. 23 10:00     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 16 10:00     Thirsty Moose 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 13 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 9 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 6 10:30     Respect RX 4     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Respect RX 4 - K&M Heating 8
Thursday Nov 15, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans 2 - K&M Heating 4
Sunday Nov 18, 9:00pm

K&M Heating - Hanks Tire
Thursday Nov 22, 9:30pm
 
Moose - K&M Heating
Sunday Nov 25, 10:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.