HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Hanks Tire ~ 4 GP
4 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 8

GF=14   GA=7

K&M Heating ~ 4 GP
1 win  |  1 loss  |  2 tie ] = 4

GF=12   GA=12

Moose ~ 3 GP
1 win  |  1 loss  |  1 tie ] = 3

GF=6   GA=8

Langevin Trans ~ 4 GP
1 win  |  3 loss  |  0 tie ] = 2

GF=10   GA=9

Respect RX ~ 3 GP
0 win  |  2 loss  |  1 tie ] = 1

GF=9   GA=15

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2018/2019]: Langevin Transport
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 6 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 9 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 13 10:30     Langevin Transport 7     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 20 10:30     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
Sun Sep. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport     Thirsty Moose   You call it..  
Thu Sep. 27 9:30     Langevin Transport     K&M Heating   You call it..  
Sun Sep. 30 10:00     Langevin Transport     Respect RX   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Langevin Trans 7 - Respect RX 3
Thursday Sep 13, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans 1 - Hanks Tire 2
Thursday Sep 20, 10:30pm

Langevin Trans - Moose
Sunday Sep 23, 9:00pm
 
Langevin Trans - K&M Heating
Thursday Sep 27, 9:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.