Current view is:

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
CPSHL Forum
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 

REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 4 GP
3 win  |  0 loss  |  1 tie ] = 7

GF=18   GA=7

Langevin Trans ~ 5 GP
3 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 6

GF=14   GA=13

Respect RX ~ 5 GP
2 win  |  1 loss  |  2 tie ] = 6

GF=21   GA=19

K&M Heating ~ 5 GP
1 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie ] = 3

GF=12   GA=16

Tomahawk ~ 5 GP
0 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie ] = 2

GF=14   GA=24

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2017/2018]: Langevin Transport
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 7 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 14 10:30     Tomahawk 0     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[7] Sun Sep. 17 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 6   View Recap  
[9] Thu Sep. 21 9:30     Respect RX 1     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[12] Sun Sep. 24 10:00     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
Sun Oct. 1 10:00     Tomahawk     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Thu Oct. 5 9:30     Langevin Transport     Thirsty Moose   You call it..  
Sun Oct. 8 9:00     Respect RX     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Thu Oct. 12 10:30     Langevin Transport     K&M Heating   You call it..  
Thu Oct. 19 10:30     Tomahawk     Langevin Transport    
Sun Oct. 22 9:00     Langevin Transport     Thirsty Moose    
Thu Oct. 26 9:30     Respect RX     Langevin Transport    
Sun Oct. 29 10:00     Langevin Transport     K&M Heating    
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  



Compliments of Jacques-O "Le Grande Orange"
 
Respect RX 1 - Langevin Trans 3
Thursday Sep 21, 9:30pm
 
Langevin Trans 1 - K&M Heating 3
Sunday Sep 24, 10:00pm

Tomahawk - Langevin Trans
Sunday Oct 1, 10:00pm
 
Langevin Trans - Moose
Thursday Oct 5, 9:30pm
 
Now that the 2 time defending champions, Broker 4 Tickets, are offically retired which team will become the new CPSHL Champs this season?
Langevin Transport
Thirsty Moose
Respect RX
K&M Heating
Tomahawk
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.