Current view is:

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
CPSHL Forum
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 

REGULAR SEASON
Tomahawk ~ 28 GP
3 win  |  15 loss  |  10 tie ] = 16

GF=66   GA=109

K&M Heating ~ 28 GP
11 win  |  13 loss  |  4 tie ] = 26

GF=82   GA=90

Moose ~ 28 GP
13 win  |  11 loss  |  4 tie ] = 30

GF=86   GA=76

Langevin Trans ~ 28 GP
12 win  |  10 loss  |  6 tie ] = 30

GF=89   GA=80

Respect RX ~ 28 GP
18 win  |  8 loss  |  2 tie ] = 38

GF=111   GA=79

 
 

Tomahawk Games Played Stats
28 games played: [  3 win  |  15 loss  |  10 tie  ] = 16 points
 
 
JANUARY
[70] Sun Jan. 14 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[66] Sun Jan. 7 10:00     Tomahawk 4     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[63] Thu Jan. 4 9:30     Tomahawk 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[61] Thu Dec. 28 9:30     Tomahawk 4     Respect RX 9   View Recap  
[60] Thu Dec. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[56] Thu Dec. 14 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[53] Sun Dec. 10 9:00     Tomahawk 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[51] Thu Dec. 7 9:30     Tomahawk 0     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[50] Sun Dec. 3 10:00     Tomahawk 0     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[46] Thu Nov. 23 10:30     Tomahawk 4     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 19 9:00     Tomahawk 5     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 16 9:30     Tomahawk 2     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 12 10:00     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[36] Sun Nov. 5 10:00     Tomahawk 4     Langevin Transport 5   View Recap  
[33] Thu Nov. 2 9:30     Tomahawk 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[31] Sun Oct. 29 9:00     Tomahawk 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[30] Thu Oct. 26 10:30     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 19 10:30     Tomahawk 3     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 15 9:00     Tomahawk 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 12 9:30     Tomahawk 0     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 8 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[16] Sun Oct. 1 10:00     Tomahawk 1     Langevin Transport 6   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[13] Thu Sep. 28 9:30     Tomahawk 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[11] Sun Sep. 24 9:00     Tomahawk 6     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 14 10:30     Tomahawk 0     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 10 9:00     Tomahawk 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 7 9:30     Tomahawk 4     Respect RX 7   View Recap  
 
 
 
Tomahawk 4 - Langevin Trans 4
Sunday Jan 7, 10:00pm
 
Tomahawk 3 - Moose 1
Sunday Jan 14, 10:00pm

Tomahawk - Respect RX
TODAY at 9:30pm
 
Tomahawk - K&M Heating
Sunday Jan 21, 9:00pm
 
What is the best way to have your wings?
Dry Spice
Honey Garlic
Medium
Hot
Hot-Mild
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.