HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Langevin Trans ~ 11 GP
7 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie ] = 15

GF=37   GA=25

K&M Heating ~ 12 GP
5 win  |  5 loss  |  2 tie ] = 12

GF=42   GA=35

Moose ~ 10 GP
5 win  |  4 loss  |  1 tie ] = 11

GF=26   GA=32

Respect RX ~ 12 GP
3 win  |  5 loss  |  4 tie ] = 10

GF=28   GA=31

Tomahawk ~ 11 GP
3 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 8

GF=24   GA=34


REGULAR SEASON
Respect RX ~ 36 GP
24 win  |  10 loss  |  2 tie ] = 50

GF=159   GA=103

Langevin Trans ~ 36 GP
19 win  |  11 loss  |  6 tie ] = 44

GF=134   GA=103

Moose ~ 36 GP
17 win  |  15 loss  |  4 tie ] = 38

GF=114   GA=112

K&M Heating ~ 36 GP
13 win  |  19 loss  |  4 tie ] = 30

GF=106   GA=133

Tomahawk ~ 36 GP
4 win  |  22 loss  |  10 tie ] = 18

GF=89   GA=151

 
 

Tomahawk Games Played Stats
47 games played: [  7 win  |  28 loss  |  12 tie  ] = 26 points
 
 
APRIL
[124] Thu Apr. 5 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[122] Sun Apr. 1 10:00     Tomahawk 2     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
 
MARCH
[119] Thu Mar. 29 9:30     Tomahawk 0     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[110] Sun Mar. 25 10:00     Tomahawk 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[106] Sun Mar. 18 10:00     Tomahawk 2     Langevin Transport 7   View Recap  
[103] Thu Mar. 15 9:30     Tomahawk 2     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[101] Sun Mar. 11 9:00     Tomahawk 1     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[100] Thu Mar. 8 10:30     Tomahawk 5     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[96] Thu Mar. 1 10:30     Tomahawk 2     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
 
FEBRUARY
[93] Sun Feb. 25 9:00     Tomahawk 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[91] Thu Feb. 22 9:30     Tomahawk 2     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[90] Sun Feb. 18 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[86] Sun Feb. 11 10:00     Tomahawk 4     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[83] Thu Feb. 8 9:30     Tomahawk 3     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
[81] Sun Feb. 4 9:00     Tomahawk 2     Respect RX 8   View Recap  
[80] Thu Feb. 1 10:30     Tomahawk 4     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[76] Thu Jan. 25 10:30     Tomahawk 2     Langevin Transport 5   View Recap  
[73] Sun Jan. 21 9:00     Tomahawk 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[71] Thu Jan. 18 9:30     Tomahawk 3     Respect RX 7   View Recap  
[70] Sun Jan. 14 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[66] Sun Jan. 7 10:00     Tomahawk 4     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[63] Thu Jan. 4 9:30     Tomahawk 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[61] Thu Dec. 28 9:30     Tomahawk 4     Respect RX 9   View Recap  
[60] Thu Dec. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[56] Thu Dec. 14 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[53] Sun Dec. 10 9:00     Tomahawk 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[51] Thu Dec. 7 9:30     Tomahawk 0     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[50] Sun Dec. 3 10:00     Tomahawk 0     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[46] Thu Nov. 23 10:30     Tomahawk 4     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 19 9:00     Tomahawk 5     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 16 9:30     Tomahawk 2     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 12 10:00     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[36] Sun Nov. 5 10:00     Tomahawk 4     Langevin Transport 5   View Recap  
[33] Thu Nov. 2 9:30     Tomahawk 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[31] Sun Oct. 29 9:00     Tomahawk 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[30] Thu Oct. 26 10:30     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 19 10:30     Tomahawk 3     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 15 9:00     Tomahawk 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 12 9:30     Tomahawk 0     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 8 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[16] Sun Oct. 1 10:00     Tomahawk 1     Langevin Transport 6   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[13] Thu Sep. 28 9:30     Tomahawk 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[11] Sun Sep. 24 9:00     Tomahawk 6     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 14 10:30     Tomahawk 0     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 10 9:00     Tomahawk 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 7 9:30     Tomahawk 4     Respect RX 7   View Recap  
 
 
 
Tomahawk 2 - K&M Heating 8
Sunday Apr 1, 10:00pm
 
Tomahawk 1 - Moose 3
Thursday Apr 5, 10:30pm

VISITOR POLL
What is the best way to have your wings?
Dry Spice
Honey Garlic
Medium
Hot
Hot-Mild
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.