HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Langevin Trans ~ 11 GP
7 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie ] = 15

GF=37   GA=25

K&M Heating ~ 12 GP
5 win  |  5 loss  |  2 tie ] = 12

GF=42   GA=35

Moose ~ 10 GP
5 win  |  4 loss  |  1 tie ] = 11

GF=26   GA=32

Respect RX ~ 12 GP
3 win  |  5 loss  |  4 tie ] = 10

GF=28   GA=31

Tomahawk ~ 11 GP
3 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 8

GF=24   GA=34


REGULAR SEASON
Respect RX ~ 36 GP
24 win  |  10 loss  |  2 tie ] = 50

GF=159   GA=103

Langevin Trans ~ 36 GP
19 win  |  11 loss  |  6 tie ] = 44

GF=134   GA=103

Moose ~ 36 GP
17 win  |  15 loss  |  4 tie ] = 38

GF=114   GA=112

K&M Heating ~ 36 GP
13 win  |  19 loss  |  4 tie ] = 30

GF=106   GA=133

Tomahawk ~ 36 GP
4 win  |  22 loss  |  10 tie ] = 18

GF=89   GA=151

 
 

Thirsty Moose Games Played Stats
46 games played: [  22 win  |  19 loss  |  5 tie  ] = 49 points
 
 
APRIL
[125] Sat Apr. 7 4:30     Thirsty Moose 3     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[124] Thu Apr. 5 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
 
MARCH
[110] Sun Mar. 25 10:00     Tomahawk 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[107] Thu Mar. 22 9:30     Langevin Transport 7     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[105] Sun Mar. 18 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[104] Thu Mar. 15 10:30     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[100] Thu Mar. 8 10:30     Tomahawk 5     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[97] Sun Mar. 4 9:00     Langevin Transport 6     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[95] Thu Mar. 1 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
FEBRUARY
[94] Sun Feb. 25 10:00     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[90] Sun Feb. 18 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[87] Thu Feb. 15 9:30     Langevin Transport 8     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[85] Sun Feb. 11 9:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[84] Thu Feb. 8 10:30     Respect RX 9     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[80] Thu Feb. 1 10:30     Tomahawk 4     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[77] Sun Jan. 28 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[75] Thu Jan. 25 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[74] Sun Jan. 21 10:00     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[70] Sun Jan. 14 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[67] Thu Jan. 11 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[65] Sun Jan. 7 9:00     K&M Heating 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[64] Thu Jan. 4 10:30     Respect RX 3     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[60] Thu Dec. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[57] Sun Dec. 17 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[55] Thu Dec. 14 9:30     K&M Heating 6     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[54] Sun Dec. 10 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[50] Sun Dec. 3 10:00     Tomahawk 0     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[47] Thu Nov. 30 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[45] Thu Nov. 23 9:30     K&M Heating 3     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 19 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 12 10:00     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[37] Thu Nov. 9 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 5 9:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[34] Thu Nov. 2 10:30     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[30] Thu Oct. 26 10:30     Tomahawk 2     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[27] Sun Oct. 22 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 19 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 15 10:00     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 8 10:00     Tomahawk 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[17] Thu Oct. 5 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[15] Sun Oct. 1 9:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[14] Thu Sep. 28 10:30     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 21 10:30     Tomahawk 1     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[7] Sun Sep. 17 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 6   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 14 9:30     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 10 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Tomahawk 1 - Moose 3
Thursday Apr 5, 10:30pm
 
Moose 3 - Respect RX 0
Saturday Apr 7, 4:30pm

VISITOR POLL
What is the best way to have your wings?
Dry Spice
Honey Garlic
Medium
Hot
Hot-Mild
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.