HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
K&M Heating ~ 10 GP
5 win  |  2 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=25   GA=17

Hanks Tire ~ 9 GP
6 win  |  3 loss  |  0 tie ] = 12

GF=29   GA=27

Moose ~ 10 GP
4 win  |  2 loss  |  4 tie ] = 12

GF=29   GA=25

Langevin Trans ~ 10 GP
4 win  |  5 loss  |  1 tie ] = 9

GF=26   GA=23

Respect RX ~ 9 GP
0 win  |  7 loss  |  2 tie ] = 2

GF=21   GA=38

 
 

Hanks Tire Games Played Stats
9 games played: [  6 win  |  3 loss  |  0 tie  ] = 12 points
 
 
OCTOBER
[24] Sun Oct. 14 10:00     Thirsty Moose 4     Hanks Tire 6   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 7 10:00     Langevin Transport 3     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[17] Thu Oct. 4 9:30     Respect RX 4     Hanks Tire 6   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 30 9:00     K&M Heating 5     Hanks Tire 0   View Recap  
[14] Thu Sep. 27 10:30     Thirsty Moose 4     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 20 10:30     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[7] Sun Sep. 16 9:00     Respect RX 2     Hanks Tire 4   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 13 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 9 10:00     Thirsty Moose 2     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
 
 
 
Langevin Trans 3 - Hanks Tire 2
Sunday Oct 7, 10:00pm
 
Moose 4 - Hanks Tire 6
Sunday Oct 14, 10:00pm

K&M Heating - Hanks Tire
Thursday Oct 18, 9:30pm
 
Respect RX - Hanks Tire
Sunday Oct 21, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.