Current view is:

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
CPSHL Forum
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 

REGULAR SEASON
Tomahawk ~ 28 GP
3 win  |  15 loss  |  10 tie ] = 16

GF=66   GA=109

K&M Heating ~ 28 GP
11 win  |  13 loss  |  4 tie ] = 26

GF=82   GA=90

Moose ~ 28 GP
13 win  |  11 loss  |  4 tie ] = 30

GF=86   GA=76

Langevin Trans ~ 28 GP
12 win  |  10 loss  |  6 tie ] = 30

GF=89   GA=80

Respect RX ~ 28 GP
18 win  |  8 loss  |  2 tie ] = 38

GF=111   GA=79

 
 

Respect RX Games Played Stats
28 games played: [  18 win  |  8 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 38 points
 
 
JANUARY
[69] Sun Jan. 14 9:00     Respect RX 0     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[68] Thu Jan. 11 10:30     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[64] Thu Jan. 4 10:30     Respect RX 3     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[61] Thu Dec. 28 9:30     Tomahawk 4     Respect RX 9   View Recap  
[59] Thu Dec. 21 9:30     Respect RX 2     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[58] Sun Dec. 17 10:00     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[54] Sun Dec. 10 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[51] Thu Dec. 7 9:30     Tomahawk 0     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[49] Sun Dec. 3 9:00     Respect RX 2     Langevin Transport 5   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[48] Thu Nov. 30 10:30     Respect RX 5     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 19 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 16 9:30     Tomahawk 2     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[39] Sun Nov. 12 9:00     Respect RX 5     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[38] Thu Nov. 9 10:30     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[34] Thu Nov. 2 10:30     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[31] Sun Oct. 29 9:00     Tomahawk 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[29] Thu Oct. 26 9:30     Respect RX 3     Langevin Transport 7   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 22 10:00     Respect RX 6     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 15 10:00     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 12 9:30     Tomahawk 0     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[19] Sun Oct. 8 9:00     Respect RX 5     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[18] Thu Oct. 5 10:30     Respect RX 10     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[14] Thu Sep. 28 10:30     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[11] Sun Sep. 24 9:00     Tomahawk 6     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[9] Thu Sep. 21 9:30     Respect RX 1     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 17 10:00     Respect RX 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 10 10:00     Respect RX 4     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 7 9:30     Tomahawk 4     Respect RX 7   View Recap  
 
 
 
Respect RX 1 - K&M Heating 5
Thursday Jan 11, 10:30pm
 
Respect RX 0 - Langevin Trans 4
Sunday Jan 14, 9:00pm

Tomahawk - Respect RX
Thursday Jan 18, 9:30pm
 
Respect RX - Moose
Sunday Jan 21, 10:00pm
 
What is the best way to have your wings?
Dry Spice
Honey Garlic
Medium
Hot
Hot-Mild
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.