HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 22 GP
13 win  |  3 loss  |  6 tie ] = 32

GF=76   GA=48

K&M Heating ~ 22 GP
12 win  |  6 loss  |  4 tie ] = 28

GF=69   GA=47

Hanks Tire ~ 21 GP
10 win  |  8 loss  |  3 tie ] = 23

GF=65   GA=58

Langevin Trans ~ 22 GP
8 win  |  11 loss  |  3 tie ] = 19

GF=57   GA=60

Respect RX ~ 21 GP
2 win  |  17 loss  |  2 tie ] = 6

GF=45   GA=99

 
 

K&M Heating Games Played Stats
22 games played: [  12 win  |  6 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 28 points
 
 
DECEMBER
[53] Thu Dec. 6 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[52] Sun Dec. 2 10:00     Respect RX 2     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[48] Sun Nov. 25 10:00     Thirsty Moose 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[45] Thu Nov. 22 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 18 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 15 10:30     Respect RX 4     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
[38] Thu Nov. 8 10:30     Thirsty Moose 4     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 4 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[33] Thu Nov. 1 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[32] Sun Oct. 28 10:00     Respect RX 3     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 21 10:00     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 18 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 14 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 11 10:30     Respect RX 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[18] Thu Oct. 4 10:30     Thirsty Moose 1     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 30 9:00     K&M Heating 5     Hanks Tire 0   View Recap  
[13] Thu Sep. 27 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[12] Sun Sep. 23 10:00     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 16 10:00     Thirsty Moose 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 13 9:30     K&M Heating 2     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 9 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 6 10:30     Respect RX 4     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Respect RX 2 - K&M Heating 5
Sunday Dec 2, 10:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 3 - K&M Heating 2
Thursday Dec 6, 9:30pm

Moose - K&M Heating
Thursday Dec 13, 10:30pm
 
Respect RX - K&M Heating
Thursday Dec 20, 10:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.