HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
K&M Heating ~ 3 GP
2 win  |  0 loss  |  1 tie ] = 5

GF=7   GA=2

Langevin Trans ~ 3 GP
2 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=8   GA=6

Moose ~ 2 GP
1 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie ] = 2

GF=5   GA=6

Hanks Tire ~ 2 GP
0 win  |  1 loss  |  1 tie ] = 1

GF=3   GA=5

Respect RX ~ 2 GP
0 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=1   GA=5


REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 36 GP
23 win  |  7 loss  |  6 tie ] = 52

GF=128   GA=89

Hanks Tire ~ 36 GP
21 win  |  11 loss  |  4 tie ] = 46

GF=130   GA=94

K&M Heating ~ 36 GP
15 win  |  15 loss  |  6 tie ] = 36

GF=111   GA=103

Langevin Trans ~ 36 GP
14 win  |  17 loss  |  5 tie ] = 33

GF=94   GA=90

Respect RX ~ 36 GP
5 win  |  28 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=78   GA=165

 
 

Thirsty Moose: Sean Manson # 8

    No. AST1 AST2 PER PIM TIME    
 
Langevin Transport   0
Thirsty Moose   1
Game: 1
Thu Sep 6, 2018 at 21:30
View Details    
    8   10  --    10:42    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   2
Hanks Tire   5
Game: 4
Sun Sep 9, 2018 at 22:00
View Details    
    7   8  --    03:49    Goal
 
Langevin Transport   1
Thirsty Moose   4
Game: 11
Sun Sep 23, 2018 at 21:00
View Details    
    8   12  --    01:46    Goal
    10   12  8    01:02    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   1
K&M Heating   1
Game: 18
Thu Oct 4, 2018 at 22:30
View Details    
    12   8    02:06    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   4
Respect RX   2
Game: 19
Sun Oct 7, 2018 at 21:00
View Details    
    6   8    19:53    Goal
 
Langevin Transport   3
Thirsty Moose   3
Game: 21
Thu Oct 11, 2018 at 21:30
View Details    
    12   8    04:08    Goal
    8   12    09:39    Goal
    10   8  12    00:19    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   4
Hanks Tire   6
Game: 24
Sun Oct 14, 2018 at 22:00
View Details    
    8   --  --    09:01    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   7
Respect RX   1
Game: 29
Thu Oct 25, 2018 at 21:30
View Details    
    12   8  13    13:05    Goal
    7   8  --    00:43    Goal
 
Langevin Transport   2
Thirsty Moose   3
Game: 31
Sun Oct 28, 2018 at 21:00
View Details    
    12   8  --    01:49    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   3
Hanks Tire   1
Game: 34
Thu Nov 1, 2018 at 22:30
View Details    
    15   8    01:41    Goal
 
Langevin Transport   0
Thirsty Moose   4
Game: 41
Thu Nov 15, 2018 at 21:30
View Details    
    12   8    19:15    Goal
 
Langevin Transport   2
Thirsty Moose   2
Game: 51
Sun Dec 2, 2018 at 21:00
View Details    
    75   8    01:49    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   5
Hanks Tire   5
Game: 54
Thu Dec 6, 2018 at 22:30
View Details    
    75   8  --    08:54    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   6
K&M Heating   5
Game: 58
Thu Dec 13, 2018 at 22:30
View Details    
    10   8  --    06:31    Goal
    8   --  --    05:07    Goal
    3   10  8    15:39    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   9
Respect RX   2
Game: 59
Sun Dec 16, 2018 at 21:00
View Details    
    8   12    10:18    Goal
    8   --    11:18    Goal
 
Langevin Transport   0
Thirsty Moose   2
Game: 61
Thu Dec 20, 2018 at 21:30
View Details    
    12   8  --    03:46    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   5
Respect RX   2
Game: 69
Thu Jan 3, 2019 at 21:30
View Details    
    7   8  10    07:01    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   2
Hanks Tire   3
Game: 74
Thu Jan 10, 2019 at 22:30
View Details    
    9   8    11:08    Goal
 
K&M Heating   1
Thirsty Moose   3
Game: 78
Thu Jan 17, 2019 at 22:30
View Details    
    16   8    14:51    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   2
Respect RX   0
Game: 79
Sun Jan 20, 2019 at 21:00
View Details    
    15   8  10    02:03    Goal
 
Langevin Transport   1
Thirsty Moose   2
Game: 81
Thu Jan 24, 2019 at 21:30
View Details    
    8   --  --    13:49    Goal
 
K&M Heating   6
Thirsty Moose   7
Game: 88
Sun Feb 3, 2019 at 22:00
View Details    
    15   8  --    13:14    Goal
    9   8    16:22    Goal
    8   13    14:11    Goal
    8   10  --    01:08    Goal
    8     00:19    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   5
Respect RX   2
Game: 89
Thu Feb 7, 2019 at 21:30
View Details    
    5   8    19:51    Goal
    8       08:31    Hooking
    10   8    02:14    Goal
 
Langevin Transport   4
Thirsty Moose   1
Game: 91
Sun Feb 10, 2019 at 21:00
View Details    
    7   8  --    09:27    Goal
 
Thirsty Moose   4
Hanks Tire   2
Game: 94
Thu Feb 14, 2019 at 22:30
View Details    
    8   --  --    07:34    Goal
 
 
Player Totals (Season: 2018/2019)
Points   37   (shown above in blue)
Goals   12  
Assists   25  
PIM   2   (shown above in red)
 
 
Player Trends (all recorded data)
 

 
 Month  TEAM Goals  Assists  Points  PIM 
2018 - 2019
 FEB-19  Thirsty Moose
 JAN-19  Thirsty Moose
 DEC-18  Thirsty Moose
 NOV-18  Thirsty Moose
 OCT-18  Thirsty Moose
 SEP-18  Thirsty Moose
 TOTALS 12  25  37 
 ALL TIME 12  25  37 
 
 
K&M Heating 1 - Hanks Tire 1
Sunday Feb 17, 9:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 3 - Respect RX 1
Sunday Feb 17, 10:00pm

Respect RX - Hanks Tire
Thursday Feb 21, 9:30pm
 
K&M Heating - Moose
Thursday Feb 21, 10:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.