HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 18 GP
11 win  |  3 loss  |  4 tie ] = 26

GF=60   GA=38

K&M Heating ~ 18 GP
10 win  |  4 loss  |  4 tie ] = 24

GF=56   GA=37

Hanks Tire ~ 17 GP
9 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=51   GA=44

Langevin Trans ~ 18 GP
6 win  |  10 loss  |  2 tie ] = 14

GF=46   GA=49

Respect RX ~ 17 GP
1 win  |  14 loss  |  2 tie ] = 4

GF=35   GA=80

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2018/2019]: Hanks Tire
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
[34] Thu Nov. 1 10:30     Thirsty Moose 3     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 4 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[37] Thu Nov. 8 9:30     Respect RX 0     Hanks Tire 9   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 11 10:00     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 18 10:00     Thirsty Moose 4     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
Thu Nov. 22 9:30     K&M Heating     Hanks Tire   You call it..  
Sun Nov. 25 9:00     Respect RX     Hanks Tire   You call it..  
Thu Nov. 29 10:30     Langevin Transport     Hanks Tire   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Langevin Trans 1 - Hanks Tire 1
Sunday Nov 11, 10:00pm
 
Moose 4 - Hanks Tire 3
Sunday Nov 18, 10:00pm

K&M Heating - Hanks Tire
Thursday Nov 22, 9:30pm
 
Respect RX - Hanks Tire
Sunday Nov 25, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.