HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 22 GP
12 win  |  5 loss  |  5 tie ] = 29

GF=78   GA=58

Hanks Tire ~ 23 GP
9 win  |  10 loss  |  4 tie ] = 22

GF=67   GA=64

Respect RX ~ 23 GP
9 win  |  10 loss  |  4 tie ] = 22

GF=61   GA=66

K&M Heating ~ 22 GP
10 win  |  11 loss  |  1 tie ] = 21

GF=59   GA=64

Moose ~ 22 GP
8 win  |  12 loss  |  2 tie ] = 18

GF=60   GA=73

 
 

Thirsty Moose Games Played Stats
22 games played: [  8 win  |  12 loss  |  2 tie  ] = 18 points
 
 
DECEMBER
[55] Sun Dec. 8 9:00     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[54] Thu Dec. 5 10:30     K&M Heating 3     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[50] Thu Nov. 28 10:30     Hanks Tire 3     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[47] Sun Nov. 24 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[45] Thu Nov. 21 9:30     Respect RX 3     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 17 10:00     K&M Heating 4     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 10 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[37] Thu Nov. 7 9:30     Langevin Transport 5     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 3 9:00     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[34] Thu Oct. 31 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[30] Thu Oct. 24 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[27] Sun Oct. 20 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 17 9:30     Respect RX 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 13 10:00     K&M Heating 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 6 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[17] Thu Oct. 3 9:30     Langevin Transport 8     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 29 9:00     Respect RX 1     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[14] Thu Sep. 26 10:30     K&M Heating 6     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 19 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[7] Sun Sep. 15 9:00     Langevin Transport 4     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 12 9:30     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 8 10:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
 
 
 
K&M Heating 3 - Moose 2
Thursday Dec 5, 10:30pm
 
Respect RX 2 - Moose 2
Sunday Dec 8, 9:00pm

Langevin Trans - Moose
TODAY at 9:30pm
 
Hanks Tire - Moose
Sunday Dec 15, 10:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
WHO WILL WIN IT ALL THIS SEASON?
RESPECT RX
THE THIRSTY MOOSE
HANK'S TIRE
K&M HEATING
LANGEVIN TRANSPORT
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.