HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Hanks Tire ~ 7 GP
3 win  |  1 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=24   GA=20    +4 pts

K&M Heating ~ 7 GP
4 win  |  1 loss  |  2 tie ] = 12

GF=19   GA=10    +2 pts

Langevin Trans ~ 7 GP
3 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie ] = 12

GF=21   GA=19    +5 pts

Respect RX ~ 8 GP
3 win  |  3 loss  |  2 tie ] = 11

GF=20   GA=16    +3 pts

Moose ~ 7 GP
1 win  |  6 loss  |  0 tie ] = 3

GF=11   GA=30    +1 pts


REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 36 GP
20 win  |  9 loss  |  7 tie ] = 47

GF=127   GA=96

Hanks Tire ~ 36 GP
15 win  |  13 loss  |  8 tie ] = 38

GF=106   GA=89

Respect RX ~ 36 GP
15 win  |  14 loss  |  7 tie ] = 37

GF=96   GA=97

K&M Heating ~ 36 GP
15 win  |  17 loss  |  4 tie ] = 34

GF=95   GA=100

Moose ~ 36 GP
10 win  |  22 loss  |  4 tie ] = 24

GF=90   GA=132

 
 

Thirsty Moose Games Played Stats
43 games played: [  11 win  |  28 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 26 points
 
 
MARCH
[107] Thu Mar. 12 9:30     Langevin Transport 7     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[105] Sun Mar. 8 9:00     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[104] Thu Mar. 5 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
 
FEBRUARY
[100] Thu Feb. 27 10:30     Hanks Tire 6     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[97] Sun Feb. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[95] Thu Feb. 20 9:30     Respect RX 6     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[94] Sun Feb. 16 10:00     K&M Heating 3     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[90] Sun Feb. 9 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[87] Thu Feb. 6 9:30     Langevin Transport 7     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[85] Sun Feb. 2 9:00     Respect RX 6     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[84] Thu Jan. 30 10:30     K&M Heating 4     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[80] Thu Jan. 23 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[77] Sun Jan. 19 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[75] Thu Jan. 16 9:30     Respect RX 3     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[74] Sun Jan. 12 10:00     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[70] Sun Jan. 5 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[67] Thu Jan. 2 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[65] Sun Dec. 29 9:00     Respect RX 6     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[64] Sun Dec. 22 10:00     K&M Heating 4     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[60] Sun Dec. 15 10:00     Hanks Tire 3     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[57] Thu Dec. 12 9:30     Langevin Transport 8     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[55] Sun Dec. 8 9:00     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[54] Thu Dec. 5 10:30     K&M Heating 3     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[50] Thu Nov. 28 10:30     Hanks Tire 3     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[47] Sun Nov. 24 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[45] Thu Nov. 21 9:30     Respect RX 3     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 17 10:00     K&M Heating 4     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 10 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[37] Thu Nov. 7 9:30     Langevin Transport 5     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[35] Sun Nov. 3 9:00     Respect RX 5     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[34] Thu Oct. 31 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[30] Thu Oct. 24 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[27] Sun Oct. 20 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 17 9:30     Respect RX 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 13 10:00     K&M Heating 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 6 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[17] Thu Oct. 3 9:30     Langevin Transport 8     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 29 9:00     Respect RX 1     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[14] Thu Sep. 26 10:30     K&M Heating 6     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 19 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[7] Sun Sep. 15 9:00     Langevin Transport 4     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[5] Thu Sep. 12 9:30     Respect RX 2     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 8 10:00     K&M Heating 2     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
 
 
 
Respect RX 5 - Moose 1
Sunday Mar 8, 9:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 7 - Moose 5
Thursday Mar 12, 9:30pm

VISITOR POLL
WHO WILL WIN IT ALL THIS SEASON?
RESPECT RX
THE THIRSTY MOOSE
HANK'S TIRE
K&M HEATING
LANGEVIN TRANSPORT
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.