HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 20 GP
12 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 26

GF=73   GA=59

K&M Heating ~ 20 GP
12 win  |  8 loss  |  0 tie ] = 24

GF=73   GA=63

Save On Fitness ~ 20 GP
10 win  |  9 loss  |  1 tie ] = 21

GF=89   GA=76

Jackson Homes ~ 20 GP
9 win  |  9 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=68   GA=72

Respect RX ~ 20 GP
8 win  |  11 loss  |  1 tie ] = 17

GF=60   GA=54

Hanks Tire ~ 20 GP
4 win  |  12 loss  |  4 tie ] = 12

GF=59   GA=98

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2021/2022]: Langevin Transport
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
[41] Thu Nov. 4 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 7 8:00     Langevin Transport 5     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[47] Thu Nov. 11 10:30     Langevin Transport 0     Save On Fitness 5   View Recap  
[48] Sun Nov. 14 8:00     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[55] Sun Nov. 21 10:00     Respect RX 0     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[57] Thu Nov. 25 10:30     Hanks Tire 2     Langevin Transport 6   View Recap  
[59] Sun Nov. 28 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
Thu Dec. 2 9:30     Langevin Transport     Save On Fitness   You call it..  
Sun Dec. 5 9:00     Langevin Transport     K&M Heating   You call it..  
Sun Dec. 12 10:00     Respect RX     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Thu Dec. 16 9:30     Hanks Tire     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Sun Dec. 19 8:00     Langevin Transport     Jackson Homes   You call it..  
Thu Dec. 30 10:30     Langevin Transport     Save On Fitness    
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Respect RX 0 - Langevin Trans 2
Sunday Nov 21, 10:00pm
 
Hanks Tire 2 - Langevin Trans 6
Thursday Nov 25, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans 1 - Jackson Homes 3
Sunday Nov 28, 9:00pm

Langevin Trans - Save On Fitness
TODAY at 9:30pm
 
Langevin Trans - K&M Heating
Sunday Dec 5, 9:00pm
 
Respect RX - Langevin Trans
Sunday Dec 12, 10:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Which player gets to 300 career points first, this season?
Ray Rochefort (289)
Ron Buchanan (281)
Shawn Devlin (280)
Bob Hawn (275)
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.