HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Aardvark ~ 6 GP
6 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 12

GF=33   GA=6

Respect RX ~ 6 GP
4 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 8

GF=21   GA=22

Save On Fitness ~ 7 GP
4 win  |  3 loss  |  0 tie ] = 8

GF=20   GA=17

Jackson Homes ~ 7 GP
3 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie ] = 7

GF=24   GA=27

K&M Heating ~ 7 GP
2 win  |  5 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=21   GA=25

Langevin Trans ~ 7 GP
0 win  |  6 loss  |  1 tie ] = 1

GF=12   GA=34

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2022/2023]: Langevin Transport
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 8 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 11 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[10] Sun Sep. 18 10:00     K&M Heating 10     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[11] Thu Sep. 22 9:30     Aardvark 7     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[13] Sun Sep. 25 8:00     Langevin Transport 0     Save On Fitness 1   View Recap  
[17] Thu Sep. 29 10:30     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
[18] Sun Oct. 2 8:00     Langevin Transport 3     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
Sun Oct. 9 10:00     K&M Heating     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Thu Oct. 13 10:30     Aardvark     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Sun Oct. 16 9:00     Langevin Transport     Save On Fitness   You call it..  
Thu Oct. 20 9:30     Langevin Transport     Jackson Homes   You call it..  
Sun Oct. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport     Respect RX   You call it..  
Sun Oct. 30 10:00     K&M Heating     Langevin Transport    
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Langevin Trans 0 - Save On Fitness 1
Sunday Sep 25, 8:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 3 - Jackson Homes 3
Thursday Sep 29, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans 3 - Respect RX 4
Sunday Oct 2, 8:00pm

K&M Heating - Langevin Trans
Sunday Oct 9, 10:00pm
 
Aardvark - Langevin Trans
Thursday Oct 13, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans - Save On Fitness
Sunday Oct 16, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What are you most looking forward to this season?
New players joining the league
The new captains
Chicken wings at the Moose
Beer in the parking lot
No COVID nonsense
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.