HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Aardvark ~ 33 GP
25 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 52

GF=147   GA=68

Jackson Homes ~ 34 GP
15 win  |  15 loss  |  4 tie ] = 34

GF=120   GA=136

Save On Fitness ~ 34 GP
14 win  |  14 loss  |  6 tie ] = 34

GF=88   GA=83

Respect RX ~ 33 GP
15 win  |  16 loss  |  2 tie ] = 32

GF=113   GA=141

Langevin Trans ~ 34 GP
11 win  |  16 loss  |  7 tie ] = 29

GF=104   GA=119

K&M Heating ~ 34 GP
8 win  |  21 loss  |  5 tie ] = 21

GF=93   GA=118

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2022/2023]: Langevin Transport
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
[81] Thu Jan. 5 10:30     Aardvark 3     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[83] Sun Jan. 8 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     Save On Fitness 3   View Recap  
[85] Thu Jan. 12 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[88] Sun Jan. 15 9:00     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[94] Sun Jan. 22 10:00     K&M Heating 1     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[95] Thu Jan. 26 9:30     Aardvark 3     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[97] Sun Jan. 29 8:00     Langevin Transport 4     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
[101] Thu Feb. 2 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
Sun Feb. 5 8:00     Langevin Transport     Respect RX   You call it..  
Sun Feb. 12 10:00     K&M Heating     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Thu Feb. 16 10:30     Aardvark     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Sun Feb. 19 9:00     Langevin Transport     Save On Fitness   You call it..  
Thu Feb. 23 9:30     Langevin Transport     Jackson Homes   You call it..  
Sun Feb. 26 9:00     Langevin Transport     Respect RX    
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Aardvark 3 - Langevin Trans 1
Thursday Jan 26, 9:30pm
 
Langevin Trans 4 - Save On Fitness 2
Sunday Jan 29, 8:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 6 - Jackson Homes 1
Thursday Feb 2, 10:30pm

Langevin Trans - Respect RX
TODAY at 8:00pm
 
K&M Heating - Langevin Trans
Sunday Feb 12, 10:00pm
 
Aardvark - Langevin Trans
Thursday Feb 16, 10:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What are you most looking forward to this season?
New players joining the league
The new captains
Chicken wings at the Moose
Beer in the parking lot
No COVID nonsense
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.