HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Jackson Homes ~ 4 GP
3 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie ] = 6

GF=19   GA=7

Respect RX ~ 2 GP
2 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=5   GA=2

Save On Fitness ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=17   GA=17

K&M Heating ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=14   GA=18

Langevin Trans ~ 3 GP
1 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 2

GF=5   GA=5

Hanks Tire ~ 3 GP
0 win  |  3 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=5   GA=16


REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 38 GP
21 win  |  12 loss  |  5 tie ] = 47

GF=138   GA=116

Respect RX ~ 38 GP
20 win  |  13 loss  |  5 tie ] = 45

GF=127   GA=89

K&M Heating ~ 38 GP
20 win  |  14 loss  |  4 tie ] = 44

GF=144   GA=118

Jackson Homes ~ 38 GP
17 win  |  15 loss  |  6 tie ] = 40

GF=139   GA=125

Save On Fitness ~ 38 GP
16 win  |  18 loss  |  4 tie ] = 36

GF=141   GA=155

Hanks Tire ~ 38 GP
5 win  |  27 loss  |  6 tie ] = 16

GF=97   GA=183

 
 

Langevin Transport Games Played Stats
41 games played: [  22 win  |  14 loss  |  5 tie  ] = 49 points
 
 
APRIL
[164] Fri Apr. 8 8:00     Respect RX 3     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
 
MARCH
[160] Thu Mar. 31 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 0   View Recap  
[150] Sun Mar. 27 8:00     Respect RX 2     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[131] Thu Mar. 17 9:30     Hanks Tire 2     Langevin Transport 7   View Recap  
[130] Sun Mar. 13 10:00     Respect RX 3     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[124] Sun Mar. 6 9:00     Langevin Transport 5     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[121] Thu Mar. 3 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
 
FEBRUARY
[119] Sun Feb. 27 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[117] Thu Feb. 24 10:30     Hanks Tire 3     Langevin Transport 6   View Recap  
[115] Sun Feb. 20 10:00     Respect RX 2     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[108] Sun Feb. 13 8:00     Langevin Transport 4     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[107] Thu Feb. 10 10:30     Langevin Transport 4     Save On Fitness 6   View Recap  
[103] Sun Feb. 6 8:00     Langevin Transport 2     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[101] Thu Feb. 3 9:30     Hanks Tire 0     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[78] Sun Jan. 2 8:00     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[77] Thu Dec. 30 10:30     Langevin Transport 1     Save On Fitness 1   View Recap  
[73] Sun Dec. 19 8:00     Langevin Transport 6     Jackson Homes 5   View Recap  
[71] Thu Dec. 16 9:30     Hanks Tire 2     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[70] Sun Dec. 12 10:00     Respect RX 7     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[64] Sun Dec. 5 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[61] Thu Dec. 2 9:30     Langevin Transport 8     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[59] Sun Nov. 28 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[57] Thu Nov. 25 10:30     Hanks Tire 2     Langevin Transport 6   View Recap  
[55] Sun Nov. 21 10:00     Respect RX 0     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[48] Sun Nov. 14 8:00     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[47] Thu Nov. 11 10:30     Langevin Transport 0     Save On Fitness 5   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 7 8:00     Langevin Transport 5     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 4 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[40] Sun Oct. 31 10:00     Respect RX 5     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[34] Sun Oct. 24 9:00     Langevin Transport 6     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[31] Thu Oct. 21 9:30     Langevin Transport 6     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[29] Sun Oct. 17 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[27] Thu Oct. 14 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     Langevin Transport 8   View Recap  
[25] Sun Oct. 10 10:00     Respect RX 1     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[18] Sun Oct. 3 8:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[17] Thu Sep. 30 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[13] Sun Sep. 26 8:00     Langevin Transport 3     Jackson Homes 0   View Recap  
[11] Thu Sep. 23 9:30     Hanks Tire 5     Langevin Transport 7   View Recap  
[10] Sun Sep. 19 10:00     Respect RX 1     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 12 9:00     Langevin Transport 4     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 9 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     Save On Fitness 7   View Recap  
 
 
 
Respect RX 2 - Langevin Trans 1
Sunday Mar 27, 8:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 3 - Jackson Homes 0
Thursday Mar 31, 9:30pm
 
Respect RX 3 - Langevin Trans 1
Friday Apr 8, 8:00pm

VISITOR POLL
WHAT MONTH SHOULD WE HOLD THE ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT?
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
DON'T CARE
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.