HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Aardvark ~ 21 GP
16 win  |  5 loss  |  0 tie ] = 32

GF=99   GA=43

Save On Fitness ~ 22 GP
13 win  |  8 loss  |  1 tie ] = 27

GF=66   GA=50

Jackson Homes ~ 22 GP
11 win  |  9 loss  |  2 tie ] = 24

GF=79   GA=89

Respect RX ~ 21 GP
10 win  |  10 loss  |  1 tie ] = 21

GF=67   GA=83

Langevin Trans ~ 22 GP
5 win  |  14 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=63   GA=90

K&M Heating ~ 22 GP
5 win  |  14 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=58   GA=77

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2022/2023]: K&M Heating
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
[44] Sun Nov. 6 9:00     K&M Heating 3     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[46] Thu Nov. 10 9:30     K&M Heating 1     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[49] Sun Nov. 13 9:00     Aardvark 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[52] Thu Nov. 17 10:30     K&M Heating 1     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[55] Sun Nov. 20 10:00     K&M Heating 3     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[58] Sun Nov. 27 8:00     K&M Heating 2     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
[62] Thu Dec. 1 10:30     K&M Heating 1     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[63] Sun Dec. 4 8:00     Aardvark 6     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
Thu Dec. 8 9:30     K&M Heating     Respect RX   You call it..  
Sun Dec. 11 10:00     K&M Heating     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Sun Dec. 18 9:00     K&M Heating     Jackson Homes   You call it..  
Thu Dec. 22 9:30     K&M Heating     Save On Fitness   You call it..  
Thu Dec. 29 9:00     Aardvark     K&M Heating   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
K&M Heating 2 - Jackson Homes 2
Sunday Nov 27, 8:00pm
 
K&M Heating 1 - Save On Fitness 2
Thursday Dec 1, 10:30pm
 
Aardvark 6 - K&M Heating 3
Sunday Dec 4, 8:00pm

K&M Heating - Respect RX
Thursday Dec 8, 9:30pm
 
K&M Heating - Langevin Trans
Sunday Dec 11, 10:00pm
 
K&M Heating - Jackson Homes
Sunday Dec 18, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What are you most looking forward to this season?
New players joining the league
The new captains
Chicken wings at the Moose
Beer in the parking lot
No COVID nonsense
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.