HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 30 GP
17 win  |  7 loss  |  6 tie ] = 40

GF=105   GA=76

Hanks Tire ~ 31 GP
13 win  |  12 loss  |  6 tie ] = 32

GF=93   GA=81

Respect RX ~ 31 GP
12 win  |  13 loss  |  6 tie ] = 30

GF=80   GA=88

K&M Heating ~ 30 GP
12 win  |  15 loss  |  3 tie ] = 27

GF=77   GA=86

Moose ~ 30 GP
10 win  |  17 loss  |  3 tie ] = 23

GF=80   GA=104

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2019/2020]: K&M Heating
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
[68] Thu Jan. 2 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[69] Sun Jan. 5 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[71] Thu Jan. 9 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
[74] Sun Jan. 12 10:00     K&M Heating 1     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
Sun Jan. 19 10:00     Respect RX     K&M Heating   You call it..  
Thu Jan. 23 9:30     K&M Heating     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Sun Jan. 26 9:00     Hanks Tire     K&M Heating   You call it..  
Thu Jan. 30 10:30     K&M Heating     Thirsty Moose   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Hanks Tire 3 - K&M Heating 0
Thursday Jan 9, 9:30pm
 
K&M Heating 1 - Moose 3
Sunday Jan 12, 10:00pm

Respect RX - K&M Heating
TODAY at 10:00pm
 
K&M Heating - Langevin Trans
Thursday Jan 23, 9:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
WHO WILL WIN IT ALL THIS SEASON?
RESPECT RX
THE THIRSTY MOOSE
HANK'S TIRE
K&M HEATING
LANGEVIN TRANSPORT
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.