HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Jackson Homes ~ 38 GP
21 win  |  11 loss  |  6 tie ] = 48

GF=129   GA=98

K&M Heating ~ 39 GP
18 win  |  11 loss  |  10 tie ] = 46

GF=122   GA=93

Respect RX ~ 38 GP
17 win  |  14 loss  |  7 tie ] = 41

GF=149   GA=122

Langevin Trans ~ 38 GP
17 win  |  14 loss  |  7 tie ] = 41

GF=119   GA=116

Save On Fitness ~ 38 GP
12 win  |  21 loss  |  5 tie ] = 29

GF=95   GA=131

Aardvark ~ 39 GP
11 win  |  25 loss  |  3 tie ] = 25

GF=113   GA=167

 
 

K&M Heating Games Played Stats
39 games played: [  18 win  |  11 loss  |  10 tie  ] = 46 points
 
 
FEBRUARY
[115] Sun Feb. 18 10:00     K&M Heating 2     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[112] Thu Feb. 15 10:30     K&M Heating 5     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[109] Sun Feb. 11 9:00     Save On Fitness 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[106] Thu Feb. 8 9:30     K&M Heating 5     Aardvark 1   View Recap  
[104] Sun Feb. 4 9:00     K&M Heating 1     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[100] Sun Jan. 28 10:00     K&M Heating 1     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[96] Thu Jan. 25 9:30     K&M Heating 3     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[93] Sun Jan. 21 8:00     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[92] Thu Jan. 18 10:30     K&M Heating 7     Aardvark 4   View Recap  
[88] Sun Jan. 14 8:00     K&M Heating 1     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[142] Thu Jan. 11 11:30     Aardvark 7     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[85] Sun Jan. 7 10:00     K&M Heating 1     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[82] Thu Jan. 4 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Jackson Homes 0   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[76] Thu Dec. 21 9:30     K&M Heating 3     Aardvark 3   View Recap  
[74] Sun Dec. 17 9:00     K&M Heating 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[70] Sun Dec. 10 10:00     K&M Heating 1     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[66] Thu Dec. 7 9:30     K&M Heating 0     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[63] Sun Dec. 3 8:00     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[62] Thu Nov. 30 10:30     K&M Heating 5     Aardvark 2   View Recap  
[58] Sun Nov. 26 8:00     K&M Heating 1     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[55] Sun Nov. 19 10:00     K&M Heating 1     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[52] Thu Nov. 16 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Jackson Homes 0   View Recap  
[49] Sun Nov. 12 9:00     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[46] Thu Nov. 9 9:30     K&M Heating 5     Aardvark 2   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 5 9:00     K&M Heating 4     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[40] Sun Oct. 29 10:00     K&M Heating 5     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[36] Thu Oct. 26 9:30     K&M Heating 1     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[33] Sun Oct. 22 8:00     Save On Fitness 1     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[32] Thu Oct. 19 10:30     K&M Heating 2     Aardvark 3   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 15 8:00     K&M Heating 8     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[25] Sun Oct. 8 10:00     K&M Heating 1     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 5 10:30     K&M Heating 4     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[19] Sun Oct. 1 9:00     Save On Fitness 3     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[16] Thu Sep. 28 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Aardvark 3   View Recap  
[14] Sun Sep. 24 9:00     K&M Heating 7     Respect RX 7   View Recap  
[10] Sun Sep. 17 10:00     K&M Heating 3     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 14 9:30     K&M Heating 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 10 8:00     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 7 10:30     K&M Heating 5     Aardvark 1   View Recap  
 
 
 
Save On Fitness 1 - K&M Heating 3
Sunday Feb 11, 9:00pm
 
K&M Heating 5 - Jackson Homes 3
Thursday Feb 15, 10:30pm
 
K&M Heating 2 - Langevin Trans 3
Sunday Feb 18, 10:00pm

K&M Heating - Respect RX
Sunday Feb 25, 8:00pm
 
K&M Heating - Aardvark
Thursday Feb 29, 10:30pm
 
Save On Fitness - K&M Heating
Sunday Mar 3, 8:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What excites you the most about this season?
Competition
Beer in the parking lot
Our legions of fans
Team atmosphere
Nothing, I just want out of the house for an hour
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.