HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Jackson Homes ~ 38 GP
21 win  |  11 loss  |  6 tie ] = 48

GF=129   GA=98

K&M Heating ~ 39 GP
18 win  |  11 loss  |  10 tie ] = 46

GF=122   GA=93

Respect RX ~ 38 GP
17 win  |  14 loss  |  7 tie ] = 41

GF=149   GA=122

Langevin Trans ~ 38 GP
17 win  |  14 loss  |  7 tie ] = 41

GF=119   GA=116

Save On Fitness ~ 38 GP
12 win  |  21 loss  |  5 tie ] = 29

GF=95   GA=131

Aardvark ~ 39 GP
11 win  |  25 loss  |  3 tie ] = 25

GF=113   GA=167

 
 

Save On Fitness Games Played Stats
38 games played: [  12 win  |  21 loss  |  5 tie  ] = 29 points
 
 
FEBRUARY
[113] Sun Feb. 18 8:00     Save On Fitness 0     Respect RX 7   View Recap  
[111] Thu Feb. 15 9:30     Save On Fitness 2     Aardvark 1   View Recap  
[109] Sun Feb. 11 9:00     Save On Fitness 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[105] Sun Feb. 4 10:00     Save On Fitness 0     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[101] Thu Feb. 1 9:30     Save On Fitness 5     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[99] Sun Jan. 28 9:00     Save On Fitness 3     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[97] Thu Jan. 25 10:30     Save On Fitness 4     Aardvark 2   View Recap  
[93] Sun Jan. 21 8:00     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[90] Sun Jan. 14 10:00     Save On Fitness 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[87] Thu Jan. 11 10:30     Save On Fitness 1     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[83] Sun Jan. 7 8:00     Save On Fitness 1     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[81] Thu Jan. 4 9:30     Save On Fitness 1     Aardvark 3   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[80] Thu Dec. 28 10:30     Respect RX 1     Save On Fitness 6   View Recap  
[75] Sun Dec. 17 10:00     Save On Fitness 0     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[71] Thu Dec. 14 9:30     Save On Fitness 3     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[69] Sun Dec. 10 9:00     Save On Fitness 0     Respect RX 8   View Recap  
[67] Thu Dec. 7 10:30     Save On Fitness 6     Aardvark 4   View Recap  
[63] Sun Dec. 3 8:00     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[60] Sun Nov. 26 10:00     Save On Fitness 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[57] Thu Nov. 23 10:30     Save On Fitness 1     Langevin Transport 5   View Recap  
[53] Sun Nov. 19 8:00     Save On Fitness 2     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[51] Thu Nov. 16 9:30     Save On Fitness 4     Aardvark 1   View Recap  
[49] Sun Nov. 12 9:00     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[45] Sun Nov. 5 10:00     Save On Fitness 2     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 2 9:30     Save On Fitness 2     Langevin Transport 6   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[39] Sun Oct. 29 9:00     Save On Fitness 2     Respect RX 9   View Recap  
[37] Thu Oct. 26 10:30     Save On Fitness 2     Aardvark 3   View Recap  
[33] Sun Oct. 22 8:00     Save On Fitness 1     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[30] Sun Oct. 15 10:00     Save On Fitness 3     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[27] Thu Oct. 12 10:30     Save On Fitness 4     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 8 8:00     Save On Fitness 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 5 9:30     Save On Fitness 2     Aardvark 2   View Recap  
[19] Sun Oct. 1 9:00     Save On Fitness 3     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 24 10:00     Save On Fitness 2     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[11] Thu Sep. 21 9:30     Save On Fitness 6     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[9] Sun Sep. 17 9:00     Save On Fitness 3     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[7] Thu Sep. 14 10:30     Save On Fitness 4     Aardvark 7   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 10 8:00     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 8   View Recap  
 
 
 
Save On Fitness 1 - K&M Heating 3
Sunday Feb 11, 9:00pm
 
Save On Fitness 2 - Aardvark 1
Thursday Feb 15, 9:30pm
 
Save On Fitness 0 - Respect RX 7
Sunday Feb 18, 8:00pm

Save On Fitness - Langevin Trans
TODAY at 10:30pm
 
Save On Fitness - Jackson Homes
Sunday Feb 25, 10:00pm
 
Save On Fitness - K&M Heating
Sunday Mar 3, 8:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What excites you the most about this season?
Competition
Beer in the parking lot
Our legions of fans
Team atmosphere
Nothing, I just want out of the house for an hour
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.