HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 20 GP
12 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 26

GF=73   GA=59

K&M Heating ~ 20 GP
12 win  |  8 loss  |  0 tie ] = 24

GF=73   GA=63

Save On Fitness ~ 20 GP
10 win  |  9 loss  |  1 tie ] = 21

GF=89   GA=76

Jackson Homes ~ 20 GP
9 win  |  9 loss  |  2 tie ] = 20

GF=68   GA=72

Respect RX ~ 20 GP
8 win  |  11 loss  |  1 tie ] = 17

GF=60   GA=54

Hanks Tire ~ 20 GP
4 win  |  12 loss  |  4 tie ] = 12

GF=59   GA=98

 
 

Save On Fitness Games Played Stats
20 games played: [  10 win  |  9 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 21 points
 
 
NOVEMBER
[58] Sun Nov. 28 8:00     Respect RX 3     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[56] Thu Nov. 25 9:30     Save On Fitness 1     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[53] Sun Nov. 21 8:00     Hanks Tire 1     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[50] Sun Nov. 14 10:00     Save On Fitness 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[47] Thu Nov. 11 10:30     Langevin Transport 0     Save On Fitness 5   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 7 9:00     Respect RX 6     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 4 10:30     Save On Fitness 6     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[39] Sun Oct. 31 9:00     Hanks Tire 3     Save On Fitness 3   View Recap  
[35] Sun Oct. 24 10:00     Save On Fitness 7     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[31] Thu Oct. 21 9:30     Langevin Transport 6     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 17 8:00     Respect RX 1     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 14 9:30     Save On Fitness 4     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 10 8:00     Hanks Tire 6     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 3 10:00     Save On Fitness 9     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[17] Thu Sep. 30 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[14] Sun Sep. 26 9:00     Respect RX 5     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[12] Thu Sep. 23 10:30     Save On Fitness 3     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[9] Sun Sep. 19 9:00     Hanks Tire 6     Save On Fitness 10   View Recap  
[5] Sun Sep. 12 10:00     Save On Fitness 4     Jackson Homes 7   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 9 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     Save On Fitness 7   View Recap  
 
 
 
Hanks Tire 1 - Save On Fitness 4
Sunday Nov 21, 8:00pm
 
Save On Fitness 1 - K&M Heating 5
Thursday Nov 25, 9:30pm
 
Respect RX 3 - Save On Fitness 4
Sunday Nov 28, 8:00pm

Langevin Trans - Save On Fitness
TODAY at 9:30pm
 
Save On Fitness - Jackson Homes
Sunday Dec 5, 10:00pm
 
Hanks Tire - Save On Fitness
Sunday Dec 12, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Which player gets to 300 career points first, this season?
Ray Rochefort (289)
Ron Buchanan (281)
Shawn Devlin (280)
Bob Hawn (275)
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.