HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Jackson Homes ~ 4 GP
3 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie ] = 6

GF=19   GA=7

Respect RX ~ 2 GP
2 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=5   GA=2

Save On Fitness ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=17   GA=17

K&M Heating ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=14   GA=18

Langevin Trans ~ 3 GP
1 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 2

GF=5   GA=5

Hanks Tire ~ 3 GP
0 win  |  3 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=5   GA=16


REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 38 GP
21 win  |  12 loss  |  5 tie ] = 47

GF=138   GA=116

Respect RX ~ 38 GP
20 win  |  13 loss  |  5 tie ] = 45

GF=127   GA=89

K&M Heating ~ 38 GP
20 win  |  14 loss  |  4 tie ] = 44

GF=144   GA=118

Jackson Homes ~ 38 GP
17 win  |  15 loss  |  6 tie ] = 40

GF=139   GA=125

Save On Fitness ~ 38 GP
16 win  |  18 loss  |  4 tie ] = 36

GF=141   GA=155

Hanks Tire ~ 38 GP
5 win  |  27 loss  |  6 tie ] = 16

GF=97   GA=183

 
 

Save On Fitness Games Played Stats
42 games played: [  18 win  |  20 loss  |  4 tie  ] = 40 points
 
 
APRIL
[162] Fri Apr. 8 6:00     Save On Fitness 4     Hanks Tire 3   View Recap  
 
MARCH
[161] Thu Mar. 31 10:30     Save On Fitness 4     K&M Heating 7   View Recap  
[159] Sun Mar. 27 10:00     Save On Fitness 8     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
[149] Thu Mar. 24 10:30     Save On Fitness 1     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[132] Thu Mar. 17 10:30     Save On Fitness 1     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[129] Sun Mar. 13 9:00     Hanks Tire 4     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[125] Sun Mar. 6 10:00     Save On Fitness 3     Jackson Homes 7   View Recap  
[121] Thu Mar. 3 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
 
FEBRUARY
[118] Sun Feb. 27 8:00     Respect RX 4     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[116] Thu Feb. 24 9:30     Save On Fitness 4     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[113] Sun Feb. 20 8:00     Hanks Tire 1     Save On Fitness 3   View Recap  
[110] Sun Feb. 13 10:00     Save On Fitness 5     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[107] Thu Feb. 10 10:30     Langevin Transport 4     Save On Fitness 6   View Recap  
[104] Sun Feb. 6 9:00     Respect RX 12     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[102] Thu Feb. 3 10:30     Save On Fitness 2     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[80] Sun Jan. 2 10:00     Save On Fitness 5     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[77] Thu Dec. 30 10:30     Langevin Transport 1     Save On Fitness 1   View Recap  
[74] Sun Dec. 19 9:00     Respect RX 5     Save On Fitness 3   View Recap  
[72] Thu Dec. 16 10:30     Save On Fitness 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[69] Sun Dec. 12 9:00     Hanks Tire 2     Save On Fitness 3   View Recap  
[65] Sun Dec. 5 10:00     Save On Fitness 1     Jackson Homes 7   View Recap  
[61] Thu Dec. 2 9:30     Langevin Transport 8     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[58] Sun Nov. 28 8:00     Respect RX 3     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[56] Thu Nov. 25 9:30     Save On Fitness 1     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[53] Sun Nov. 21 8:00     Hanks Tire 1     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[50] Sun Nov. 14 10:00     Save On Fitness 4     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[47] Thu Nov. 11 10:30     Langevin Transport 0     Save On Fitness 5   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 7 9:00     Respect RX 6     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 4 10:30     Save On Fitness 6     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[39] Sun Oct. 31 9:00     Hanks Tire 3     Save On Fitness 3   View Recap  
[35] Sun Oct. 24 10:00     Save On Fitness 7     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[31] Thu Oct. 21 9:30     Langevin Transport 6     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 17 8:00     Respect RX 1     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 14 9:30     Save On Fitness 4     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 10 8:00     Hanks Tire 6     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 3 10:00     Save On Fitness 9     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[17] Thu Sep. 30 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[14] Sun Sep. 26 9:00     Respect RX 5     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[12] Thu Sep. 23 10:30     Save On Fitness 3     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[9] Sun Sep. 19 9:00     Hanks Tire 6     Save On Fitness 10   View Recap  
[5] Sun Sep. 12 10:00     Save On Fitness 4     Jackson Homes 7   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 9 9:30     Langevin Transport 4     Save On Fitness 7   View Recap  
 
 
 
Save On Fitness 8 - Hanks Tire 1
Sunday Mar 27, 10:00pm
 
Save On Fitness 4 - K&M Heating 7
Thursday Mar 31, 10:30pm
 
Save On Fitness 4 - Hanks Tire 3
Friday Apr 8, 6:00pm

VISITOR POLL
WHAT MONTH SHOULD WE HOLD THE ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT?
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
DON'T CARE
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.