HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Aardvark ~ 21 GP
16 win  |  5 loss  |  0 tie ] = 32

GF=99   GA=43

Save On Fitness ~ 22 GP
13 win  |  8 loss  |  1 tie ] = 27

GF=66   GA=50

Jackson Homes ~ 22 GP
11 win  |  9 loss  |  2 tie ] = 24

GF=79   GA=89

Respect RX ~ 21 GP
10 win  |  10 loss  |  1 tie ] = 21

GF=67   GA=83

Langevin Trans ~ 22 GP
5 win  |  14 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=63   GA=90

K&M Heating ~ 22 GP
5 win  |  14 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=58   GA=77

 
 

Respect RX Games Played Stats
21 games played: [  10 win  |  10 loss  |  1 tie  ] = 21 points
 
 
DECEMBER
[64] Sun Dec. 4 9:00     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[60] Sun Nov. 27 10:00     Aardvark 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[56] Thu Nov. 24 9:30     Jackson Homes 5     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[54] Sun Nov. 20 9:00     Save On Fitness 4     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[52] Thu Nov. 17 10:30     K&M Heating 1     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[48] Sun Nov. 13 8:00     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[45] Sun Nov. 6 10:00     Aardvark 4     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[42] Thu Nov. 3 10:30     Jackson Homes 6     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[38] Sun Oct. 30 8:00     Save On Fitness 3     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[36] Thu Oct. 27 9:30     K&M Heating 4     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[34] Sun Oct. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport 4     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[30] Sun Oct. 16 10:00     Aardvark 3     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 13 9:30     Jackson Homes 6     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[24] Sun Oct. 9 9:00     Save On Fitness 7     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 6 10:30     K&M Heating 0     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[18] Sun Oct. 2 8:00     Langevin Transport 3     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[15] Sun Sep. 25 10:00     Aardvark 4     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[12] Thu Sep. 22 10:30     Jackson Homes 9     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[8] Sun Sep. 18 8:00     Save On Fitness 1     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 15 9:30     K&M Heating 3     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[4] Sun Sep. 11 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
 
 
 
Jackson Homes 5 - Respect RX 1
Thursday Nov 24, 9:30pm
 
Aardvark 2 - Respect RX 3
Sunday Nov 27, 10:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 6 - Respect RX 4
Sunday Dec 4, 9:00pm

K&M Heating - Respect RX
Thursday Dec 8, 9:30pm
 
Save On Fitness - Respect RX
Sunday Dec 11, 8:00pm
 
Jackson Homes - Respect RX
Thursday Dec 15, 10:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What are you most looking forward to this season?
New players joining the league
The new captains
Chicken wings at the Moose
Beer in the parking lot
No COVID nonsense
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.