HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Jackson Homes ~ 4 GP
3 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie ] = 6

GF=19   GA=7

Respect RX ~ 2 GP
2 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=5   GA=2

Save On Fitness ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=17   GA=17

K&M Heating ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=14   GA=18

Langevin Trans ~ 3 GP
1 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 2

GF=5   GA=5

Hanks Tire ~ 3 GP
0 win  |  3 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=5   GA=16


REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 38 GP
21 win  |  12 loss  |  5 tie ] = 47

GF=138   GA=116

Respect RX ~ 38 GP
20 win  |  13 loss  |  5 tie ] = 45

GF=127   GA=89

K&M Heating ~ 38 GP
20 win  |  14 loss  |  4 tie ] = 44

GF=144   GA=118

Jackson Homes ~ 38 GP
17 win  |  15 loss  |  6 tie ] = 40

GF=139   GA=125

Save On Fitness ~ 38 GP
16 win  |  18 loss  |  4 tie ] = 36

GF=141   GA=155

Hanks Tire ~ 38 GP
5 win  |  27 loss  |  6 tie ] = 16

GF=97   GA=183

 
 

Respect RX Games Played Stats
40 games played: [  22 win  |  13 loss  |  5 tie  ] = 49 points
 
 
APRIL
[164] Fri Apr. 8 8:00     Respect RX 3     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
 
MARCH
[150] Sun Mar. 27 8:00     Respect RX 2     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[133] Sun Mar. 20 8:00     Respect RX 3     Jackson Homes 3   View Recap  
[130] Sun Mar. 13 10:00     Respect RX 3     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[126] Thu Mar. 10 9:30     Respect RX 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[123] Sun Mar. 6 8:00     Hanks Tire 0     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[122] Thu Mar. 3 10:30     Respect RX 2     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
 
FEBRUARY
[118] Sun Feb. 27 8:00     Respect RX 4     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[115] Sun Feb. 20 10:00     Respect RX 2     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[112] Thu Feb. 17 10:30     Respect RX 4     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
[109] Sun Feb. 13 9:00     Hanks Tire 5     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
[106] Thu Feb. 10 9:30     Respect RX 4     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[104] Sun Feb. 6 9:00     Respect RX 12     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[79] Sun Jan. 2 9:00     Hanks Tire 0     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[76] Thu Dec. 30 9:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[74] Sun Dec. 19 9:00     Respect RX 5     Save On Fitness 3   View Recap  
[70] Sun Dec. 12 10:00     Respect RX 7     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[66] Thu Dec. 9 9:30     Respect RX 2     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[63] Sun Dec. 5 8:00     Hanks Tire 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[62] Thu Dec. 2 10:30     Respect RX 2     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[58] Sun Nov. 28 8:00     Respect RX 3     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[55] Sun Nov. 21 10:00     Respect RX 0     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[52] Thu Nov. 18 10:30     Respect RX 5     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[49] Sun Nov. 14 9:00     Hanks Tire 4     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[46] Thu Nov. 11 9:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 7 9:00     Respect RX 6     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[40] Sun Oct. 31 10:00     Respect RX 5     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[36] Thu Oct. 28 9:30     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[33] Sun Oct. 24 8:00     Hanks Tire 4     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[32] Thu Oct. 21 10:30     Respect RX 0     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 17 8:00     Respect RX 1     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[25] Sun Oct. 10 10:00     Respect RX 1     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 7 10:30     Respect RX 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[19] Sun Oct. 3 9:00     Hanks Tire 1     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[16] Thu Sep. 30 9:30     Respect RX 5     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[14] Sun Sep. 26 9:00     Respect RX 5     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[10] Sun Sep. 19 10:00     Respect RX 1     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 16 9:30     Respect RX 5     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 12 8:00     Hanks Tire 0     Respect RX 9   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 9 10:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Respect RX 3 - Jackson Homes 3
Sunday Mar 20, 8:00pm
 
Respect RX 2 - Langevin Trans 1
Sunday Mar 27, 8:00pm
 
Respect RX 3 - Langevin Trans 1
Friday Apr 8, 8:00pm

VISITOR POLL
WHAT MONTH SHOULD WE HOLD THE ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT?
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
DON'T CARE
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.