HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 30 GP
17 win  |  7 loss  |  6 tie ] = 40

GF=105   GA=76

Hanks Tire ~ 31 GP
13 win  |  12 loss  |  6 tie ] = 32

GF=93   GA=81

Respect RX ~ 31 GP
12 win  |  13 loss  |  6 tie ] = 30

GF=80   GA=88

K&M Heating ~ 30 GP
12 win  |  15 loss  |  3 tie ] = 27

GF=77   GA=86

Moose ~ 30 GP
10 win  |  17 loss  |  3 tie ] = 23

GF=80   GA=104

 
 

Hanks Tire Games Played Stats
31 games played: [  13 win  |  12 loss  |  6 tie  ] = 32 points
 
 
JANUARY
[76] Thu Jan. 16 10:30     Hanks Tire 7     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[73] Sun Jan. 12 9:00     Hanks Tire 1     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[71] Thu Jan. 9 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
[70] Sun Jan. 5 10:00     Hanks Tire 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[66] Sun Dec. 29 10:00     Hanks Tire 1     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
[63] Sun Dec. 22 9:00     Hanks Tire 5     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[61] Thu Dec. 19 9:30     Hanks Tire 2     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[60] Sun Dec. 15 10:00     Hanks Tire 3     Thirsty Moose 5   View Recap  
[56] Sun Dec. 8 10:00     Hanks Tire 3     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[53] Thu Dec. 5 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[51] Sun Dec. 1 9:00     Hanks Tire 6     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[50] Thu Nov. 28 10:30     Hanks Tire 3     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[46] Thu Nov. 21 10:30     Hanks Tire 0     Langevin Transport 3   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 17 9:00     Hanks Tire 4     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 14 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 10 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[36] Sun Nov. 3 10:00     Hanks Tire 6     Langevin Transport 1   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[33] Thu Oct. 31 9:30     Hanks Tire 4     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[31] Sun Oct. 27 9:00     Hanks Tire 3     K&M Heating 5   View Recap  
[30] Thu Oct. 24 10:30     Hanks Tire 1     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 17 10:30     Hanks Tire 2     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 13 9:00     Hanks Tire 2     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 10 9:30     Hanks Tire 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 6 10:00     Hanks Tire 5     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[16] Sun Sep. 29 10:00     Hanks Tire 2     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[13] Thu Sep. 26 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[11] Sun Sep. 22 9:00     Hanks Tire 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 19 10:30     Hanks Tire 4     Thirsty Moose 7   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 12 10:30     Hanks Tire 0     Langevin Transport 7   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 8 9:00     Hanks Tire 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 5 9:30     Hanks Tire 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Hanks Tire 1 - Respect RX 1
Sunday Jan 12, 9:00pm
 
Hanks Tire 7 - Langevin Trans 1
Thursday Jan 16, 10:30pm

Hanks Tire - Moose
Thursday Jan 23, 10:30pm
 
Hanks Tire - K&M Heating
Sunday Jan 26, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
WHO WILL WIN IT ALL THIS SEASON?
RESPECT RX
THE THIRSTY MOOSE
HANK'S TIRE
K&M HEATING
LANGEVIN TRANSPORT
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.