HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Langevin Trans ~ 27 GP
15 win  |  8 loss  |  4 tie ] = 34

GF=96   GA=84

K&M Heating ~ 26 GP
15 win  |  10 loss  |  1 tie ] = 31

GF=97   GA=78

Respect RX ~ 27 GP
13 win  |  11 loss  |  3 tie ] = 29

GF=80   GA=62

Save On Fitness ~ 27 GP
13 win  |  12 loss  |  2 tie ] = 28

GF=107   GA=104

Jackson Homes ~ 27 GP
11 win  |  13 loss  |  3 tie ] = 25

GF=93   GA=94

Hanks Tire ~ 26 GP
4 win  |  17 loss  |  5 tie ] = 13

GF=70   GA=121

 
 

Respect RX Games Played Stats
27 games played: [  13 win  |  11 loss  |  3 tie  ] = 29 points
 
 
JANUARY
[79] Sun Jan. 2 9:00     Hanks Tire 0     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[76] Thu Dec. 30 9:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
[74] Sun Dec. 19 9:00     Respect RX 5     Save On Fitness 3   View Recap  
[70] Sun Dec. 12 10:00     Respect RX 7     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[66] Thu Dec. 9 9:30     Respect RX 2     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[63] Sun Dec. 5 8:00     Hanks Tire 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[62] Thu Dec. 2 10:30     Respect RX 2     Jackson Homes 1   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[58] Sun Nov. 28 8:00     Respect RX 3     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[55] Sun Nov. 21 10:00     Respect RX 0     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[52] Thu Nov. 18 10:30     Respect RX 5     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[49] Sun Nov. 14 9:00     Hanks Tire 4     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[46] Thu Nov. 11 9:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 6   View Recap  
[44] Sun Nov. 7 9:00     Respect RX 6     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[40] Sun Oct. 31 10:00     Respect RX 5     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[36] Thu Oct. 28 9:30     Respect RX 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[33] Sun Oct. 24 8:00     Hanks Tire 4     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[32] Thu Oct. 21 10:30     Respect RX 0     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[28] Sun Oct. 17 8:00     Respect RX 1     Save On Fitness 4   View Recap  
[25] Sun Oct. 10 10:00     Respect RX 1     Langevin Transport 4   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 7 10:30     Respect RX 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[19] Sun Oct. 3 9:00     Hanks Tire 1     Respect RX 6   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[16] Thu Sep. 30 9:30     Respect RX 5     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
[14] Sun Sep. 26 9:00     Respect RX 5     Save On Fitness 2   View Recap  
[10] Sun Sep. 19 10:00     Respect RX 1     Langevin Transport 2   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 16 9:30     Respect RX 5     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 12 8:00     Hanks Tire 0     Respect RX 9   View Recap  
[2] Thu Sep. 9 10:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
 
 
 
Respect RX 5 - Save On Fitness 3
Sunday Dec 19, 9:00pm
 
Respect RX 1 - Jackson Homes 1
Thursday Dec 30, 9:30pm
 
Hanks Tire 0 - Respect RX 0
Sunday Jan 2, 9:00pm

Respect RX - Save On Fitness
Sunday Feb 6, 9:00pm
 
Respect RX - Jackson Homes
Thursday Feb 10, 9:30pm
 
Hanks Tire - Respect RX
Sunday Feb 13, 9:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What should we do with our December 23rd ice times?
Create 2 CPSHL teams and play against 2 Puckman teams (1 game each hour)
Create 2 CPSHL teams and play against each other (for 2 hours).
Randomly pick 4 existing CPSHL teams and play 2 exhibition games (1 game each hour).
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.