HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Hanks Tire ~ 12 GP
8 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie ] = 17

GF=47   GA=29

JacksonHomes ~ 12 GP
7 win  |  5 loss  |  0 tie ] = 14

GF=32   GA=35

Respect RX ~ 12 GP
6 win  |  6 loss  |  0 tie ] = 12

GF=38   GA=42

K&M Heating ~ 12 GP
4 win  |  7 loss  |  1 tie ] = 9

GF=43   GA=39

Langevin Trans ~ 12 GP
4 win  |  8 loss  |  0 tie ] = 8

GF=34   GA=49

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2020/2021]: Respect RX
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
[13] Thu Oct. 1 9:30     Hanks Tire 3     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[16] Sun Oct. 4 10:00     K&M Heating 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 11 10:00     Langevin Transport 5     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 15 9:30     Jackson Homes 3     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 18 9:00     Hanks Tire 4     Respect RX 7   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 22 10:30     K&M Heating 4     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[30] Thu Oct. 29 10:30     Langevin Transport 2     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
Sun Nov. 1 9:00     Jackson Homes     Respect RX   You call it..  
Thu Nov. 5 9:30     Hanks Tire     Respect RX   You call it..  
Sun Nov. 8 10:00     K&M Heating     Respect RX   You call it..  
Sun Nov. 15 10:00     Langevin Transport     Respect RX   You call it..  
Thu Nov. 19 9:30     Jackson Homes     Respect RX    
Sun Nov. 22 9:00     Hanks Tire     Respect RX    
Thu Nov. 26 10:30     K&M Heating     Respect RX    
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
K&M Heating 4 - Respect RX 5
Thursday Oct 22, 10:30pm
 
Langevin Trans 2 - Respect RX 4
Thursday Oct 29, 10:30pm

JacksonHomes - Respect RX
Sunday Nov 1, 9:00pm
 
Hanks Tire - Respect RX
Thursday Nov 5, 9:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Given the number of new players entering the league this season, what do you think of expanding to 6 teams in 2021-2022?
Love it!
Hate it!
Don't care either way.
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.