HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
K&M Heating ~ 10 GP
6 win  |  3 loss  |  1 tie ] = 13

GF=28   GA=18

Langevin Trans ~ 10 GP
5 win  |  2 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=38   GA=23

Respect RX ~ 10 GP
4 win  |  4 loss  |  2 tie ] = 10

GF=21   GA=27

Hanks Tire ~ 11 GP
3 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 8

GF=26   GA=37

Moose ~ 9 GP
3 win  |  6 loss  |  0 tie ] = 6

GF=28   GA=36

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2019/2020]: Respect RX
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
[18] Thu Oct. 3 10:30     K&M Heating 1     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[22] Thu Oct. 10 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 13 9:00     Hanks Tire 2     Respect RX 4   View Recap  
[25] Thu Oct. 17 9:30     Respect RX     Thirsty Moose   no data  
Sun Oct. 20 10:00     K&M Heating     Respect RX   You call it..  
Sun Oct. 27 10:00     Langevin Transport     Respect RX   You call it..  
Thu Oct. 31 9:30     Hanks Tire     Respect RX   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Langevin Trans 6 - Respect RX 2
Thursday Oct 10, 10:30pm
 
Hanks Tire 2 - Respect RX 4
Sunday Oct 13, 9:00pm

K&M Heating - Respect RX
Sunday Oct 20, 10:00pm
 
Langevin Trans - Respect RX
Sunday Oct 27, 10:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
WHO WILL WIN IT ALL THIS SEASON?
RESPECT RX
THE THIRSTY MOOSE
HANK'S TIRE
K&M HEATING
LANGEVIN TRANSPORT
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.