HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
K&M Heating ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  0 loss  |  2 tie ] = 6

GF=19   GA=9

Aardvark ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=16   GA=18

Save On Fitness ~ 4 GP
2 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=15   GA=19

Langevin Trans ~ 4 GP
1 win  |  1 loss  |  2 tie ] = 4

GF=13   GA=14

Respect RX ~ 4 GP
1 win  |  2 loss  |  1 tie ] = 3

GF=17   GA=14

Jackson Homes ~ 4 GP
1 win  |  2 loss  |  1 tie ] = 3

GF=12   GA=18

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2023/2024]: Respect RX
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
[1] Thu Sep. 7 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[5] Sun Sep. 10 10:00     Respect RX 4     Aardvark 6   View Recap  
[9] Sun Sep. 17 9:00     Save On Fitness 3     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[12] Thu Sep. 21 10:30     Respect RX 8     Jackson Homes 2   View Recap  
Sun Sep. 24 9:00     K&M Heating     Respect RX   You call it..  
Thu Sep. 28 10:30     Langevin Transport     Respect RX   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Respect RX 4 - Aardvark 6
Sunday Sep 10, 10:00pm
 
Save On Fitness 3 - Respect RX 2
Sunday Sep 17, 9:00pm
 
Respect RX 8 - Jackson Homes 2
Thursday Sep 21, 10:30pm

K&M Heating - Respect RX
Sunday Sep 24, 9:00pm
 
Langevin Trans - Respect RX
Thursday Sep 28, 10:30pm
 
Respect RX - Aardvark
Sunday Oct 1, 10:00pm
 
VISITOR POLL
What excites you the most about this season?
Competition
Beer in the parking lot
Our legions of fans
Team atmosphere
Nothing, I just want out of the house for an hour
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.