HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

REGULAR SEASON
Jackson Homes ~ 3 GP
3 win  |  0 loss  |  0 tie ] = 6

GF=15   GA=7

Respect RX ~ 3 GP
2 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie ] = 4

GF=15   GA=7

Save On Fitness ~ 2 GP
1 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie ] = 2

GF=11   GA=11

Langevin Trans ~ 2 GP
1 win  |  1 loss  |  0 tie ] = 2

GF=8   GA=8

K&M Heating ~ 2 GP
0 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=4   GA=9

Hanks Tire ~ 2 GP
0 win  |  2 loss  |  0 tie ] = 0

GF=2   GA=13

 
 

 


Export to Excel Format  Team Schedule [2021/2022]: Respect RX
      Toggle All Items Toggle All Items  
  Toggle Display SEPTEMBER  
[2] Thu Sep. 9 10:30     Respect RX 1     Jackson Homes 4   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 12 8:00     Hanks Tire 0     Respect RX 9   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 16 9:30     Respect RX 5     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
Sun Sep. 19 10:00     Respect RX     Langevin Transport   You call it..  
Sun Sep. 26 9:00     Respect RX     Save On Fitness   You call it..  
Thu Sep. 30 9:30     Respect RX     Jackson Homes   You call it..  
 
  Toggle Display OCTOBER  
 
  Toggle Display NOVEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display DECEMBER  
 
  Toggle Display JANUARY  
 
  Toggle Display FEBRUARY  
 
  Toggle Display MARCH  


 
Respect RX 1 - Jackson Homes 4
Thursday Sep 9, 10:30pm
 
Hanks Tire 0 - Respect RX 9
Sunday Sep 12, 8:00pm
 
Respect RX 5 - K&M Heating 3
Thursday Sep 16, 9:30pm

Respect RX - Langevin Trans
Sunday Sep 19, 10:00pm
 
Respect RX - Save On Fitness
Sunday Sep 26, 9:00pm
 
Respect RX - Jackson Homes
Thursday Sep 30, 9:30pm
 
VISITOR POLL
Which player gets to 300 career points first, this season?
Ray Rochefort (289)
Ron Buchanan (281)
Shawn Devlin (280)
Bob Hawn (275)
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.